We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveler rating
40
46
39
28
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
46
39
28
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssausage pattyfree parking and internetvia rail stationroom was cleanpriced hotelprincess stonly stayed one nighthard boiled eggsstay there againvalue for the moneyfree breakfasthot breakfasta great staycleaning staffyogurtenglish muffinsuzy
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 187 reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2016

I loved the staff here they were very helpful and Eric helped with the stress
NIce room and very clean
Breakfeast was in a nice room but not enough chairs
But was yummy
good location right on main highway

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hawkrave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2016 via mobile

It a Comfort Inn but it feels like it should be an Econolodge instead. The website said they had guest laundry and they didn't. It was nice to have the patio entrance to load and unload the car though. They do have breakfast too which is nice. Beds were a bit hard and a coat of dust was on the alarm clock and lamp base on the end table.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
Thank Jillian V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Rooms were clean as expected and great hospitality. The staff was very accommodating and the fact its in mid town, it was easier to travel around. For sure going to stay at the same place next time in town.

Room Tip: I loved being on ground floor, since they had rooms available, they accommodated us to be in rooms close to each other.
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ArjumandS5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

First of all I should really appreciate the manager Mike who has trained their staff to treat their customers nicely and friendly. I really like to give big credits to the gentlemen were in the front desk and the the lady who worked in the kitchen on 21/05/2016 and 22/05/2016.

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Anuruddha17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

I had a great experience staying at Comfort Inn 1454 princess St. we had a warm welcome by the staff, they were very friendly. The Manager Mr. Mike has a warm personality and very respectable. we have enjoyed the 2 nights of stay at Kingston. The staff Mr. Jeff was recommendable and provided all the information that were happening during the long weekend! in and around the town. we like the newly renovated rooms and the service by staff. The service provided by Judy for breakfast was awesome and commendable! Overall the Hotel was very homely and excellent hospitality.

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ranjith4uin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews