We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“After golf dinner”
Review of Mandarin

Mandarin
Get food delivered
Ranked #27 of 1,437 Restaurants in Hamilton
Price range: $20 - $28
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese, International, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Service Update (June 1): Welcome back to Dine-In at Mandarin Hamilton. This location will offer Buffet service all day Monday – Sunday and Holidays. Take-Out and Delivery service is also available. Visit in-store, order online, or call ahead to place your order. Thank you for visiting. We look forward to serving you soon.
Reviewed September 9, 2016

Went there after playing a round of golf with the ladies. The food was very good nice and hot. When we were seated at our table the waiter gave us some nice warm towels to wash our hands. The service was also very good. Good selection of foods and desserts. Also appreciated the Manager coming to our table and asking if our meal was good. Would recommend anyone going there.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank HipHop2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviews (428)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

157 - 161 of 428 reviews

Reviewed September 7, 2016

we had our daughters confirmation reception at this restaurant , dealing with the managers was easy and they were very accommodating. The service was excellent and food was fresh and hot. would definitely come here with family.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Willy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 5, 2016

well this is the place if you are really hunger, both Asian and Canadian foods, service is good, food is always hot and lots, they also have seniors discount over 65 though, you should make a reservation any day you go as it will get packed, children like this place as well because they can pick what they like and do eat it as some like to pack it on and not eat it all, that goes for adult's as well. what a waste of good food. any way enjoy as we did

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank geonothappyatthispla
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Great selection always fresh and plenty
They will make anything you want staff is very attentive and friendly.
Deserts are tasty and good variety

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Smooshie47
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

For a massive option of food choices and top rate service, nothing compares to this place. There is so much that it makes it difficult to decide what to eat.

Date of visit: March 2016
1  Thank Frank H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travelers who viewed Mandarin also viewed

 

Been to Mandarin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.