We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Nice little mall

It was a nice little mall. It was not too busy. Saw uniform security guards patrolling on foot so... read more

Reviewed July 9, 2018
yorkie1552
,
Toronto, ON, Canada
via mobile
Large Variety Of Stores

When I was in Guelph, I stopped off here and it's a decent sized mall with a lot of stores. And... read more

Reviewed January 9, 2018
jsca777
,
Windsor On
Read all 35 reviews
  
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveler rating
8
16
9
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
16
9
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 35 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

It was a nice little mall. It was not too busy. Saw uniform security guards patrolling on foot so felt safe. A very good variety of stores. Food court available but I did not visit that part of the mall. I was pleasantly surprised to see a MiniSo store there with cute household items and other knick knacks like cosmetics, men's ties, hair brushes, USB cables, toys, and other things from Japan/Korea. I was confused that the Old Navy store connected to the mall only had an exterior entrance and we could not access it from the inside of the mall. Lots of free parking as well.

Thank yorkie1552
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2018

When I was in Guelph, I stopped off here and it's a decent sized mall with a lot of stores. And they have a Booster Juice location as well.

Thank jsca777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2017 via mobile

The Movie place is good. Staff guy Alex has got authentic customer service. I got my wallet at the engraving place; quality leather at its finest. I didn’t go wrong. A gentleman with long blonde hair at the Indigo/Chapters attached to Starbucks is Down to Earth. The girls at La Sensa for the panties I bought my girlfriend, “Woopdy doo!” They got great personalities. Now, Alaunzo’s his store is amazing. The only brother I can relate to. He being from the US. Great personality, and he knows what you’re looking for. Time to start buying custom made shirts from him. He can get you to shop best on the buck. Go check out the custom design shirts and hat stores. See ya......

1  Thank Andrey T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2017

When you drive by it looks like a strip mall with some high-end stores. When you enter you realize it is much larger than it appears. Pretty much every store you need is here and there are restaurants, grocery stores and a liquor store very close by.

Unfortunately the largest anchor space will soon be empty as Sears completes the bankruptcy shutdown.

1  Thank Chopstick105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2017

Hey,yes there is a variety of stores and merchandise available.New stores are appearing to tempt and tease the shoppers.Food court has a variety of treats for the culinary palate.Lots of free parking.But it is a Mall,nothing unique here that can't be found elsewhere.

Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2017 via mobile

It has a good variety of stores and lots of parking. The best part is that it isn't insanely busy. It will be interesting to see what happens when Sears is gone and what store takes its place.

Thank CarbonLilies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2017 via mobile

Shopping was fine, but had to use the washroom, oh so gross, they haven't been cleaned in days. Went to use the one's in Sear's they were slightly better.

Thank Frettar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017

It's been many years since I've been to this mall. I was pleasantly surprised at the number and variety of stores available. Good afternoon shopping.

Thank Maureen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2017

Group from class decided to take trip to mall. It was OK but nothing fancy. Food court was good. Not very many deals at stores. There is lots of parking.

Thank BlakeRichardson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2017

Free Parking, clean and easily walkable. Lots of new stores and open late on Saturdays.
Marshalls and sport check are great to shop.

1  Thank Wendy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews