We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Another great Breakfast.”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Artemis Family Restaurant
Ranked #60 of 115 Restaurants in Fort Erie
Cuisines: Greek, Mediterranean, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Welland, Canada
Level Contributor
92 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Another great Breakfast.”
Reviewed April 9, 2013

Well I was back in Fort Erie again for more surgery and after went to eat breakfast at Artemis Restaurant. Wow.! Another great meal I had from them and this time the Chef came over.. Very nice person to chat with. The Staff are very friendly to all the Customers. When your ever in Fort Erie I Recommend that you stop in at Artemis and have a great meal.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dr Sir Francis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    16
    13
    2
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Welland, Canada
Level Contributor
92 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Always a great place to have breakfast.”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Once again more surgery. And after like always went to have another great breakfast at Artemis. Family Restaurant. The place is great to bring your family to have breakfast.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dr Sir Francis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Erie, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Like family”
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Eating at Artemis is like eating in Gus's (owner) home. He makes everyone feel special when they come in, puts his very best into each meal he creates, and always leaves a person satisfied.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sly10011012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Welland, Canada
Level Contributor
92 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Wow! Great place to have Breakfast.”
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Great place to have breakfast. The place was very clean and the Vegi Omelette that
I had was great. I had surgery and I hate here with my Father. He also had a great breakfst at this place.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dr Sir Francis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
27 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Love the Greek salad !”
Reviewed May 28, 2012 via mobile

I regularly go to artemis for the Greek salads . They have a good breakfast & lunch/dinner menu too . The food is good and the staff is super friendly . Gus the owner is one of the nicest guys in town! If you love Greek food don't be afraid to stop in!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kristynbrady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Artemis Family Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Artemis Family Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing