We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great breakfast location”

Russell Williams Restaurants
Ranked #37 of 473 Restaurants in Burlington
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Burlington, Canada
Level Contributor
42 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great breakfast location”
Reviewed November 13, 2012

We have been going there for more than 30 years. Good food and service. Going back next w/e The parking is a little tricky but not a big deal. A great spot for the family and all day breakfast plus. Ron

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Rocketman1311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

188 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    73
    69
    26
    12
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Waterdown, Canada
Level Contributor
95 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“So So...”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

just plain over priced and so so food.....the food was bland...and way overpriced for what you get....I mean how many hash brown potatoes ccan one eat

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank GEJLS S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
24 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Yum”
Reviewed October 19, 2012

Good food and priced right. Breakfast all day long and I love the hot turkey sandwiches . Just go and enjoy!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank maureen272
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Old fashioned family dining”
Reviewed October 19, 2012

We love Russell Williams! We go once a week and enjoy our favourites - best club sandwich in Burlington, fabulous bacon cheeseburger deluxe, or breakfast for dinner. The staff is friendly and the cook is great.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Susan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington, Ontario
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good food and value”
Reviewed October 1, 2012

I visited this restaurant a few years ago and the meal was good. It is a typical diner but the food is wholesome and tasty.

Helpful?
Thank bodyflojunkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Russell Williams Restaurants also viewed

 

Been to Russell Williams Restaurants? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing