We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Burlington
Nearby Hotels
$149
$140
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$123
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$73
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
$85
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Burlington)(Great Value!)
$75
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Burlington Inn & Suites(Burlington)(Great Value!)
$101
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Admiral Inn Burlington(Burlington)(Great Value!)
$79
$74
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (366)
Filter reviews
366 results
Traveler rating
197
108
33
18
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
197
108
33
18
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone bedroom suitecomplimentary dinnerbasketball courthome away from homegreat hotelfull size fridgelong term staysmall kitchenfamily stayhotel experiencesitting areahot breakfasteasy accessa great stayfree breakfastbusiness trippull out couch
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
244 - 249 of 366 reviews
Reviewed May 12, 2014

I have stayed in many Hotels in the Burlinton area and this is one of the best, quiet,clean and comfortable for a resaonable rate. I have stayed here a number of time and have no complaints.The staff has always beedn freindly and helpful without being bothersome.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Bryan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yyzsalesadm, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2014

Dear valued guest,

We are honored to hear that your experiance at our hotel was great and we look forward to accommodating you again. Thank you for choosing our hotel , it is our pleasure to accomodate you.

Have a wonderful day,

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2014

great rooms and breakfast for the price. Location very good for Hamilton / Burlington / Oakville, borders QEW. Is across road from Burloak shopping Centre. Staff helpful, full kitchen, big suites. dfvdfvdfvdfvdfvdfvdfvdfvdfvdfvdfvdfvdfvdfvdfvdfvdfvdfvdfvdfvdfvdfvdfv

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Paul E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yyzsalesadm, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing our hotel as your place to stay and we are thankfull for your great feedback. We look forward to accommodating you again in the future.

Thank you,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

The hotel is beautiful. Food is actually quite good. But the kitchen staff will lurk and leer at you if you eat to much. We had teens who where hungry from a 8 hr drive. Went in for dinner and the staff called our table "crazy". Ive been to many homewoods, all have been open armed when you go to their dinner. This one does not want you eat if you show up.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Vince L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yyzsalesadm, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy. It certainly was not our intension to make you feel that way as we always like to ensure that we prepare plenty of food for our guests to eat as much as they can. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.



Thank you
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

pool was great and clean and liked being able to order in from next door and prices were very good.Room was clean and perfect size for my grandchildren and myself;even room to put the playpen in the bedroom

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Norah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yyzsalesadm, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2014

Dear Guest,

I just wanted to say thanks for your recent stay here at our hotel! Your feedabck is very much appreciated. We can’t wait to welcome you home again soon!


Thank you,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

We stayed at Homewood Suites Burlington for two weeks while our home was being renovated. The room was spacious and clean as were the facilities. The pool was warm and well maintained. The breakfast and dinner included was a nice touch and made our stay quite enjoyable. The staff were friendly and helpful and made us feel at home. Overall it was a great choice and we were very pleased with our guest experience.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank patriciaj997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yyzsalesadm, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2014

Dear Guest,

I just wanted to say thanks for your recent stay here at our hotel! I hope you felt at home. We can’t wait to welcome you home again soon!

Thank you
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews