We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Burlington Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$95
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$131
$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Burlington)(Great Value!)
$81
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Admiral Inn Burlington(Burlington)(Great Value!)
$77
$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (354)
Filter reviews
354 results
Traveler rating
128
126
62
20
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
126
62
20
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshard boiled eggspool and hot tubroom was cleanan overnight staysausagegreat poolwafflesgood nights sleephome friescomfortable hotelroad noisevery pleasant stayhousekeeping staffcontinental breakfastrecommend this hotelmake your ownfree parking
Filter
Updating list...
284 - 289 of 354 reviews
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Loved this hotel! It was beautifully decorated, the staff went out of their way to make my stay perfect! The room was perfect and a great comfort in a very cold season. The free breakfast was fabulous with a variety of hot and cold foods to choose from as well as a hot omelette station to have made fresh by request! The menu choices for the evening meal were a very good value for some amazing food and generous helpings! Love this hotel and look forward to my next visit to the area!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

The room and location were perfect for what I needed. The breakfast was fair. Decent food but the room could use some updating. The major issue I had was the jet propulsion heating unit. When it was on i felt like I was getting ready for takeoff. When it was off I could hear everything from the highway. Service was good, amenities were fine.

Room Tip: Maybe away from the highway would have been less noisy.
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TrippinRoy2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

really happy with the room very big and the breakfast was good, well situated hotel for the places we wanted to visit will be staying here again for our next trip the bed was so comfy even though the jet lag did get us.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Christopher P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

This hotel was very clean and had friendly helpful staff. We were away for a hockey tournament and even though there were several teams staying here it was quiet at night so everyone got the rest they needed. The only problem we had with the hotel was the breakfast, it only ran from 6am-9am which was not enough time for our team to take advantage of the free meal.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Leigh-ann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Our first time and last time staying at this hotel. There were pubic hairs on the toilet seat when we arrived to our "clean room". Blanket was visibly dirty on the bed. Mold in shower. Parking lot was very slipper all weekend. Not well salted. The gentleman at the front desk was friendly though.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Erin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews