We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel clean friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Hotel Burlington
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Burlington
Reviewed November 5, 2013

This hotel was overall comfortable,breakfast nice love hot and cold buffet only thing breakfast stopped early on weekday room very nice but a little small very nicely designed.overall review very clean.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trudelhayes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sameer S, Manager at Quality Hotel Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2013

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast and the look of the newly renovated hotel. The staff and Management always welcomes you back when in the Burlington area.

Stay with us anytime!

The Staff & Management
Quality Hotel Burlington

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (438)
There are newer reviews for Quality Hotel Burlington
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

306 - 312 of 438 reviews

Reviewed October 30, 2013 via mobile

My stay was amazing again. I spoke to some of my co workers after my last stay. They told me it couldnt of been the same place they had stayed last year but I assured them it was. There is new ownership management and things are excellent. Lots of improvements. The staff and service are top notch. Anna Alex Kelly Arlene just to mention a few. I have stayed at multiple hotels and this one is best in Burlington. I will stay here from now on when Im in town. Breakfast is always hot and ready by 6am just to start my day. Cheers.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna H, Director of Sales at Quality Hotel Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2013

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. The staff and Management always welcomes you back when in the Burlington area.

Stay with us anytime!

The Staff & Management
Quality Hotel Burlington

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

My stay was amazing again. I spoke to some of my co workers after my last stay. They told me it couldnt of been the same place they had stayed last year but I assured them it was. There is new ownership management and things are excellent. Lots of improvements. The staff and service are top notch. Anna Alex Kelly Arlene just to mention a few. I have stayed at multiple hotels and this one is best in Burlington. I will stay here from now on when Im in town. Breakfast is always hot and ready by 6am just to start my day. Cheers.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna H, Director of Sales at Quality Hotel Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2013

The Award Winning Quality Hotel Burlington is grateful for your loyalty.

Always a pleasure serving you.

The Staff & Management
Quality Hotel Burlington

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

We were in Burlington, Toronto area, visiting relatives during the Canadian Thanksgiving weekend and we decided to stay for 4 days in this Quality Inn/Hotel! Our visit was very nice, and staying in this hotel was part of it. The staff was so friendly and helpful in so many ways, like giving us many useful information about Toronto and environs!The rooms were clean and the breakfast was also very good. We all appreciated the comfortable and nice beds and we had very restful nights. The salt water pools was a big plus for us, too.We did picked this location, due to the various activities we planned. We bicycled towards the Burlington Waterfront, etc. The hotel was also located close to a few restaurants and right off the highway. The parking was very good and secure enough for us.

Room Tip: Some people might want the rooms facing the front, away from the highway, for "quieter" sl...
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Felixberto E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna H, Director of Sales at Quality Hotel Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2013

Thank you for choosing the Award Winning Quality Hotel Burlington and we look forward to your next return with us!

The Staff & Management
Quality Hotel Burlington

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

We had a family reunion in Burlington. The hotel was close by to where the reunion was held. Other members of our family also stayed at the hotel. We found the room comfortable and clean. The staff most courteous. Our grand-children loved the pool and the breakfast. All in all it was a great long week-end.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank PAC168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna H, Director of Sales at Quality Hotel Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2013

Thank you for your kind feedback.

The Award Winning Quality hotel looks forward to your next family reunion!

The Staff & Management
Quality Hotel Burlington

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Just a very comfortable hotel with basic but welcomed friendly customer service. I stay here for business and always have a decent stay. The check in to the check out always goes quickly and smoothly. The only negative would be that the walls are thin and sound proofing needs some attention. Other than that though this is a very nice inn off the highway.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Canadian05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna H, Director of Sales at Quality Hotel Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2013

Thank you kindly for taking the time in writing the review and for your feedback.

We look forward to your next stay with us.

The Staff & Management
Quality Hotel Burlington

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Reservation and check in were efficient and friendly. Some dog owner let his friend out in the hallway and the poor thing did his business in the hallway. So if you want a more comfortable stay, smoke outside because you stay in the basement if you don't.

Room Tip: Smoking rooms and pet friendly rooms are in the basement. Avoid and smoke outside. Front desk staff...
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Suretest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna H, Director of Sales at Quality Hotel Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2013

Thank you for your feedback.

The Award Winning Quality Hotel Burlington does offer both smoking and nonsmoking pet friendly guestrooms on different floors. Our smoking guestrooms are on the first floor only. Sometimes pets do have accidents and as soon as the hotel was aware of the situation - dealt with the incident right away.

We hope to see you on your next return to the Burlington location.

The Staff & Management
Quality Hotel Burlington

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Burlington hotels
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 14 in Burlington
176 reviews
1.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Burlington Inn & Suites
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Burlington Hotel & Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Burlington
0.2 mi away
Admiral Inn Burlington
Admiral Inn Burlington
#6 of 14 in Burlington
216 reviews
2.8 mi away
Waterfront Hotel Downtown Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Hotel Burlington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Hotel Burlington

Address: 950 Walker's Line, Burlington, Ontario L7N 2G2, Canada (Formerly Travelodge Burlington)
Location: Canada > Ontario > Burlington
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Burlington
#3 Business Hotel in Burlington
Price Range: $98 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Hotel Burlington 3*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Featuring a fresh new look and modernized amenities, our guest rooms and suites are spacious, comfortable and provide outstanding value at attractive rates. All of our guest rooms and suites come equipped with flat screen televisions with premium cable channels, hairdryers, coffee makers, microwave, a work desk, an iron/ironing board and individually controlled thermostats for your lodging convenience and comfort. Select rooms and suites feature sleeper sofas, toasters, robes and jacuzzi bathtubs - perfect for an extended stay or indulgent vacation getaway. Handicapped accessible rooms are available by request. Choose the Burlington accommodations that best suit your needs with a king, double or queen bed - or experience our new Executive / Business Class Floor. Complimentary amenities at our hotel in Burlington, Ontario include a weekday newspaper, FREE local and long distance calls, FULL hot breakfast, parking and wifi/wired high-speed internet access. Guests also have access to our modernized fitness facility and will find a relaxing oasis at our indoor heated salt water pool. There are laundry facilities on-site and valet cleaning service is available upon request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Hotel Burlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Burlington
Travel Lodge Burlington
Burlington Travel Lodge
Burlington Travelodge
Quality Hotel Burlington Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing