We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect accomodation”
A well-appointed 5-bedroom luxury private villa with a dedicated staff to meet your needs and whims.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A well-appointed 5-bedroom luxury private villa with a dedicated staff to meet your needs and whims.
Ready to serve you! Your own exclusive paradise getaway perched on a cliff and all yours.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
A well-appointed 5-bedroom luxury private villa with a dedicated staff to meet your needs and whims.
Ready to serve you!
Your own exclusive paradise getaway perched on a cliff and all yours.
Lounge by the pool and let the peaceful surroundings relax you.
Ready for a swim?
Cold and refreshing drink served while you take a plunge into the infinity pool.
View from the pool cabana, overlooking the marine sanctuary. Chillout on the day beds or arm chairs
Sunny day by the pool while enjoying this view.
A true photograph need not be explained, nor can it be contained in words. - Ansel Adams.
Your ultimate dream villa in the Philippines.
Your private villa and this breathtaking view.
A view from the heavens of heaven.
What a beautiful day to swim, chill, or just do nothing.
Welcome home. An inspiration of seclusion with all the privacy, luxury, and exclusivity you need.
You deserve the privacy, luxury, and exclusivity in this ultimate dream.
Not just any home away from home.
An effortless stay. We'll take care of the rest while you chill here.
Instagrammable-worthy shots to share with friends and family.
You'll never run out of Instagrammable-worthy shots.
Bedroom 1: King-sized canopy for a good night sleep after a day's worth of fun.
Bedroom 1: En Suite, dual sink with an internal picture window, rain shower, and separate lavatory.
Bedroom 2: It has its own balcony with lush views facing the front gardens and mountain.
Bedroom 2: En suite, rain shower, and top-class fixtures.
Bedroom 3: Vaulted ceilings, canopy king-size bed, bay window and sea views with balcony.
Bedroom 3: En Suite, dual sinks, rain shower and built-in closets.
Chill-out Rooms: Extension suites to Bedroom 4 - Mountain views from the balcony with day beds.
Bedroom 4: King-sized bed with writing desk, sea views and wrap around balcony.
Bedroom 4: En suite, dual sink, outdoor shower and free standing bath tub.
Chill-out Rooms: Extension suites to Bedroom 4 - Mountain views from the balcony with day beds.
Bedroom 5: Below pool cabana with its own private balcony directly overlooking the marine sanctuary
Bedroom 5: En-Suite, rain shower
Bedroom 5: Private Balcony with nature.
There's luxury in details.
Relax and unwind.
Inside the villa.
Elegance and style - Asian-inspired interior at its finest.
Inside the Villa: Lazy days to chill, relax, and watch the world go by.
TV & media lounge.
Vaulted ceiling, detailed furnishings at the bar.
Dining fit for the King and Queen; celebrate over our feature table or just admire the craftsmanship
Cheers! Your luxe escape begins here.
Stunning furnishings and layout.
Stunning furnishings and layout.
It's waiting for you. Take the plunge.
From another view.
Access to the marine sanctuary. Below the steps!
Just below our villa you have access to the marine sanctuary, literally just below these steps!
Million-dollar view. Surreal? See and experience it yourself.
Alfresco dining and this view.
All set just for you.
Breathtaking view while chilling. The staff will serve your favourite drink.
A different kind of pampering.
Your personal chef preparing your sumptuous meals.
Al fresco dining, sunset, and delicious food. Can it get better than this?
Al fresco dining, celebrate with friends and family.
Everything is all set for you.
The villa at night.
The cabana and infinity pool at night.
Lights on and chill.
The serenity of this place is contagious.
The night is young and the moon so bright.
Good night!
Sunset by the pool.
A photographer's delight!
We Host Weddings and Events - please contact us for more information and packages.
A sneak peek of the wedding.
Stunning bride and stunning location.
Picture perfect.
A special private venue for your special day.
Momentous events at Pure Shores Villa.
Exchange vows against the backdrop of the glittering infinity pool
Aerial shots of love birds.
Imagine your niche private event here.
Celebrate life's momentous occasions in a truly unforgettable setting.
Cheers to the newly weds.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Guindulman, Bohol Island, Bohol Province, Visayas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
English first
Korean first
Any
English first
clincia
1 review
“Perfect accomodation”
Reviewed January 21, 2019 for a stay in January 2019

Pure Shores Villa is the best! The rooms are big , beautifully furnished and clean every day. The stuff was so nice, they were there for me and my friends all the time, ready to serve, we felt soooo nice. Even if it rained 3 days, May helped us not to get bored and gave us anything we asked for, she also helped us with different trips and even arranged for us to get massage at the villa.The pool was great and the villa has the best surroundings view I ever saw. If I ever have the chance to go back to Philipine, for sure I’ll stay here again

Date of stay: January 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 26, 2019
Thank you Alex
The staff warmly welcomed hosting our first Romanian guests and we look forward to welcoming you back one day again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jillianja...
1 review
“Second visit, still as fresh as the first!”
Reviewed December 27, 2018 for a stay in December 2018

The menu is ever changing. The mango foster is amazing. There are many options for breakfast and they all pack a punch. My personal recommendations are the finn's surprise and the granola and yogurt set.

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 29, 2018
Thank you for choosing us once again and we aim to keep on being the freshest. We look forward to hosting you once again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
358marvin...
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“Luxury Vacation Home Experience”
Reviewed December 27, 2018 for a stay in December 2018

The food menu has both local and international fare. I enjoyed everything I tried - especially the honeyglazed grilled pork chop. But if there's something not in the menu, the chef is more than willing to accommodate your requests.

The property is not in front of a white sandy beach. It is above a cliff but there is a stair case that can give you access to the marine sanctuary where you can go snorkeling. I much prefer this kind of holiday property because it means sand doesn't get everywhere especially the bed sheets.

All the staff are at your beck and call. They're basically there to make sure it is a pleasant and luxurious stay.

It's like owning your own piece of paradise for the entire length of your stay - especially when privacy is important to you.

Date of stay: December 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 29, 2018
Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to hosting you once again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
erinfelic...
Quezon City, Philippines
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Better Second Time Around”
Reviewed December 27, 2018 for a stay in December 2018

I had the pleasure of spending my birthday by coming back to this villa for the second time. My experience was even better this time.

Service was excellent with the staff very friendly and hospitable. There were more delicious additions to the menu. We even got the chance to go for an open snorkel swim with their guide who was able to show us some real giant clams. The kids were very comfortable too swimming and just playing at the cabana. It’s a perfect holiday villa for those wanting to have a good time with friends or looking to spend some awesome family time.

Highly recommended and will definitely come back again!

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 29, 2018
Thank you for choosing us during your Birthday amd wr look forward to hosting you once again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mars45904
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
“Beautiful villa with an awesome view”
Reviewed December 27, 2018 for a stay in December 2018

The villa is beautifully furnished. I especially loved the bathrooms which are very spacious and luxurious. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The view from the villa is outstanding - sea, sky, and mountains in the distance. We were lucky enough to get a rainbow in view on one morning as well. Absolutely beautiful!

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 29, 2018
Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to hosting you once again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navigate4...
1 review
“Fabulous Private Villa in Bohol”
Reviewed October 28, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We were lucky to spend 5 days at the fabulous Pure Shores Villa, which was a perfect and luxurious ending of our trip to the Philippines. This spaceous, private villa has all the amenities you could dream of: a beautiful living/dining room, 5 bedrooms, with unique designs, each of them with en suite bathrooms, a private garden with an amazing infitiy pool overlooking the marine sanctuary and in-house staff with excellent service. The location is a perfect hide-away ! Just in front of the villa there is a beautiful marine sanctuary for snorkelling or diving and the cliff top view offers amazing sunsets. There are many activites to be found nearby and the staff is very helpful if you are interested to travel around the island. Pure Shores Villa also provided spa treatments, we could not have asked for a more relaxed and pampered stay ! Thank you for an amazing experience, we hope we will get the opportunity to visit again !

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 31, 2018
Thank you for your stay and we look forward to hosting you once again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
robertchr...
Fife, United Kingdom
1 review
“A Hidden Gem”
Reviewed October 23, 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Just spent 3 nights at the fabulous Pure Shores Villa on the island of Bohol. Ultimate luxury and relaxation from the beginning to the end of our stay. The privacy of a villa supported by attentive staff who's ultimate aim is to ensure all your holiday needs are met. Excellent local knowledge of trips and places to visit. We went snorkelling in the sea literally at the bottom of the garden - equipment provided at the villa. Relaxing by the infinity pool at night and watching the beautiful sunset is a must. The staff prepare delicious fresh food daily which you choose from a wide selection on the menu. Travelling as a big group there was plenty of space for everyone. Large bedrooms all with ensuite a sitting area and games room within the villa. We stayed in the garden room outside of the villa next to the pool with its own private balcony with a view looking out over the clear blue sea and woke up to this wonderful view every morning adding to the feeling of tranquillity and luxury. Can't wait to go back again one day.

Date of stay: October 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 28, 2018
Thank you Robert - we hope to see you again to one day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing