We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“PERFECT PRIVATE GETAWAY”
A well-appointed 5-bedroom luxury private villa with a dedicated staff to meet your needs and whims.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A well-appointed 5-bedroom luxury private villa with a dedicated staff to meet your needs and whims.
Ready to serve you! Your own exclusive paradise getaway perched on a cliff and all yours.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
A well-appointed 5-bedroom luxury private villa with a dedicated staff to meet your needs and whims.
Ready to serve you!
Your own exclusive paradise getaway perched on a cliff and all yours.
Lounge by the pool and let the peaceful surroundings relax you.
Ready for a swim?
Cold and refreshing drink served while you take a plunge into the infinity pool.
View from the pool cabana, overlooking the marine sanctuary. Chillout on the day beds or arm chairs
Sunny day by the pool while enjoying this view.
A true photograph need not be explained, nor can it be contained in words. - Ansel Adams.
Your ultimate dream villa in the Philippines.
Your private villa and this breathtaking view.
A view from the heavens of heaven.
What a beautiful day to swim, chill, or just do nothing.
Welcome home. An inspiration of seclusion with all the privacy, luxury, and exclusivity you need.
You deserve the privacy, luxury, and exclusivity in this ultimate dream.
Not just any home away from home.
An effortless stay. We'll take care of the rest while you chill here.
Instagrammable-worthy shots to share with friends and family.
You'll never run out of Instagrammable-worthy shots.
Bedroom 1: King-sized canopy for a good night sleep after a day's worth of fun.
Bedroom 1: En Suite, dual sink with an internal picture window, rain shower, and separate lavatory.
Bedroom 2: It has its own balcony with lush views facing the front gardens and mountain.
Bedroom 2: En suite, rain shower, and top-class fixtures.
Bedroom 3: Vaulted ceilings, canopy king-size bed, bay window and sea views with balcony.
Bedroom 3: En Suite, dual sinks, rain shower and built-in closets.
Chill-out Rooms: Extension suites to Bedroom 4 - Mountain views from the balcony with day beds.
Bedroom 4: King-sized bed with writing desk, sea views and wrap around balcony.
Bedroom 4: En suite, dual sink, outdoor shower and free standing bath tub.
Chill-out Rooms: Extension suites to Bedroom 4 - Mountain views from the balcony with day beds.
Bedroom 5: Below pool cabana with its own private balcony directly overlooking the marine sanctuary
Bedroom 5: En-Suite, rain shower
Bedroom 5: Private Balcony with nature.
There's luxury in details.
Relax and unwind.
Inside the villa.
Elegance and style - Asian-inspired interior at its finest.
Inside the Villa: Lazy days to chill, relax, and watch the world go by.
TV & media lounge.
Vaulted ceiling, detailed furnishings at the bar.
Dining fit for the King and Queen; celebrate over our feature table or just admire the craftsmanship
Cheers! Your luxe escape begins here.
Stunning furnishings and layout.
Stunning furnishings and layout.
It's waiting for you. Take the plunge.
From another view.
Access to the marine sanctuary. Below the steps!
Just below our villa you have access to the marine sanctuary, literally just below these steps!
Million-dollar view. Surreal? See and experience it yourself.
Alfresco dining and this view.
All set just for you.
Breathtaking view while chilling. The staff will serve your favourite drink.
A different kind of pampering.
Your personal chef preparing your sumptuous meals.
Al fresco dining, sunset, and delicious food. Can it get better than this?
Al fresco dining, celebrate with friends and family.
Everything is all set for you.
The villa at night.
The cabana and infinity pool at night.
Lights on and chill.
The serenity of this place is contagious.
The night is young and the moon so bright.
Good night!
Sunset by the pool.
A photographer's delight!
We Host Weddings and Events - please contact us for more information and packages.
A sneak peek of the wedding.
Stunning bride and stunning location.
Picture perfect.
A special private venue for your special day.
Momentous events at Pure Shores Villa.
Exchange vows against the backdrop of the glittering infinity pool
Aerial shots of love birds.
Imagine your niche private event here.
Celebrate life's momentous occasions in a truly unforgettable setting.
Cheers to the newly weds.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Guindulman, Bohol Island, Bohol Province, Visayas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
English first
Korean first
Any
English first
Reynaldo...
Quezon City, Philippines
1 review
“PERFECT PRIVATE GETAWAY”
Reviewed May 24, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

- Excellent service, outstanding staff, perfectly situated villa with an amazing view of the ocean, villa is huge with modern amenities, rooms are very spacious and very clean, infinity pool is super nice, food is great with a lot of variety, very private and quiet, perfect for relaxation and unwinding.highly recommended. Will definitely go back...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy and Modern amenities
Liked least: none so far
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 25, 2016
Thank you for choosing Pure Shores Villa for your weekend getaway and also taking the time to write your review.
We look forward to hosting your family and friends soon!
Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariel B
Metro Manila, Philippines
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful, pivate, lovely, relaxing, pampered”
Reviewed March 30, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

If you're looking for a more private place to stay in Bohol, then this is it. The villa is beautiful and perfectly sized for families, group of friends and romantic and private enough for couples. The villa has a beautiful mountainous backdrop on one side and the view of the sea on the other. Absolutely beautiful.

What really stood out for me were the attentive and helpful staff. All throughout our stay they were so helpful and really went out of their way to make our stay pleasurable. Really loved my stay and I'm definitely recommending this villa for those who don't want to stay in the usual mainstream resorts in Bohol.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the service! the staff were amazing
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 31, 2016
Dear Mariel
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our Villa. We really do appreciate such feedback as we start our journey and we will be passing on your compliments to our very sincere staff
Hope to see you and your friends in the future for a Chilled out Escape..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dacruz
HK
2 reviews
“Highly recommended - Wonderful Weekend Stay!”
Reviewed March 1, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

The villa is a bit of a drive from the airport, but once you arrive - you'll find that it is simply breathtaking, and definitely well worth the travel! Not only is it beautiful, but secluded and intimate, so you can really enjoy the company you are in. It's perfect for everyone! The service is also outstanding - the staff really go out of their way to make you feel welcome, not to mention they make a fabulously tasty lechon! Had such a wonderful weekend! Thank you for hosting our stay!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 2, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our Villa and the your very much welcomed compliments .
As we say " It wouldn't be Paradise if it was easily accessible - because that would just be spoiled ..."
Hope to see you again Soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rpac12
2 reviews
“What a magical place”
Reviewed February 8, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I was asked by a friend if I wanted to join her on a vacation to Bohol. Not knowing what I was getting myself into, I immediately signed up. I was completely blown away by how magical the villa was. Absolute perfection and would recommend it to anyone over and over again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 17, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your surprise trip and would warmly welcome the opportunity to host you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samantha...
Metro Manila, Philippines
1 review
“Great service and hands down a stunning villa. Definitely going back!”
Reviewed February 8, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I truly enjoyed my stay at Pureshoresvilla. First of all, the place is downright beautiful! I loved the rooms, the modern stone floored bathrooms, and the overall architecture of the villa.The place was so well thought of. The villa has 5 beautiful bedrooms perfect for a trip with friends or family. In addition to the villa, the in house staff were so lovely and so accommodating. They were at our beck and call from 7am-10pm everyday, cooking for us delicious and very reasonably priced meals (we had a "lechon" suckling pig feast for 10 with fresh crabs, shrimp, and salads for Php 9,000 only. Most of our other meals were around 280-350 pesos). They also helped us plan our group itinerary and excursions for the duration of our stay ---- I would highly recommend booking this villa for those who are looking for a more private and spoiled vacation in Bohol.

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 17, 2016
Dear Sam
It was fabulous to host you and your friends privately away from the general public and thank you for also sharing your pictures of your wonderful stay on Instagram.
We look forward to seeing you again during 2016 when you want to recharge and getaway ....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erin F
Metro Manila, Philippines
1 review
“It was an excellent place to stay for a vacation with loved ones.”
Reviewed January 7, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

This was an excellent place to stay in with my loved ones for vacation. The villa is wonderfully designed, modern yet relaxed, and well-maintained. I would give it a five-star rating. Furthermore, the staff were very friendly and accommodating. They provided excellent service and the food they served was great as well. The location is also very good: you can experience fantastic views during the day and night. You can spend the day with a great view of the sea with the villa positioned on a cliff. And at night, stargazing is a must! The open backyard of the villa (that also has a pool!) allows you to just relax outside without having to worry about noise or such. For those craving adventure, the villa is conveniently located around different places for various activities. There's a marine sanctuary right by the villa, and in less than ten minutes you can find yourself at more diving sites, at the beach, and even hiking. If anyone is looking for a great place to stay with friends or family, I would highly suggest they book right away!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 10, 2016
Thank You very Much Erin for taking the time to write a complimentary review on our Villa.
We look forward to seeing you and your friends once again at Pure Shores.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paul f
Nanjing, China
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“5-star Restort Villa”
Reviewed December 4, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

This is more of a resort than just a house. Overall, this must be one of the nicest properties of its kind in the Philippines. It has a view that will amaze, the house has fantastic fit and finish. The cabana is a perfect place to hang out all day near the pool. On top of all of this, there is a staff, led by May, who will make sure your stay is perfect. You can order food from the dedicated kitchen on the property (highly recommend the pancakes)!

Some information for others - this is not far from an area called Anda. It is about 1hr 45min drive from the airport (which pickup can be arranged). There is currently no direct access to the beach from the house, but I think this will be rectified in the future - however, beaches are close by via car (maybe 10 min drive) and any number of activities can be arranged by May. The bedrooms are made up with nice linens, nice beds and all the furniture is good quality (not cheap flimsy stuff). There are 5 bedrooms, and all of them have direct access to bathrooms. The air-conditioning is good, but the main area of the house is like a Bali-style, so meant to be open air and is not air conditioned. The kitchen is manned by a chef and it is separate from the house. If beer, wine, or drinks are needed, all you do is ring a bell and someone will come bring to you.

If you are a group and you want a resort experience but in your own private house, this is the place for you. This is a 5-start resort.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 6, 2015
Paul and his family were lovely guests. They were respectful to our staff and property. We hope they enjoyed their stay and would welcome them back again anytime!
Thank you Paul for taking the time and effort to write a wonderful review and sharing our living Dream
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing