We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (612)
Filter reviews
612 results
Traveler rating
269
183
90
35
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
269
183
90
35
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gretzky wing african lion safari omelette station family suite bunk beds hot breakfast an upgrade hockey tournament hotel restaurant off the highway indoor pool front desk staff above average free breakfast yogurt sausage bw
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 612 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2019

Staff was so friendly. The hotel was clean, rooms were big. The pool and spa was amazing. My kids enjoyed it a lot. Breakfast was so good. So much choices. I love that they made my omelet right in front of me. My overall stay was amazing. Would definitely stay there again!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sightsee27857061486
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019

Stayed for a dance competition, had a balcony room so people smoked on the balcony and the room smelled like it. I can tell no one vacuumed as there were items on the floor from previous guests. The remote stopped working on the tv. The bath tub area was pretty old. Bedding was nice lobby is nice and the restaurant is good. Good location with mall and food close by.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank B0ndgirl8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW66036, General Manager at Best Western Brantford Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear B0ndgirl8,
Thank you for choosing to stay with Best Western for your dance competition, we are pleased to know you enjoyed our bedding, lobby and restaurant. We appreciate your feedback as it helps with improvements for the future. We hope you did well in the competition and look forward to welcoming you back!

Yours in hospitality,
Joanne Brooks, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2019

Everything was good.. and all staff was helpful and friendly. Rooms were clean and tidy. Restaurant food was good and worth the value. Complimentary breakfast was exceptional - much more than the usual you get at most hotels!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Cruiser19096390663
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW66036, General Manager at Best Western Brantford Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2019

Dear Cruiser19096390663
Thank you for choosing to stay with Best Western Brantford Hotel & Conference Centre and providing great feedback on your stay. We are pleased to know you enjoyed our helpful, friendly staff and our exceptional breakfast at Myra's! We look forward to your return visit.

Yours in hospitality,
Joanne Brooks, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2019

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel,the room and the staff were very helpful .we used the pool and hot tub and love it.The location was perfect only five min from the Casio.The hotel parking was good easy access to our room

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Guide63093900365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW66036, General Manager at Best Western Brantford Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2019

Dear Guide63093900365
Thank you for choosing to stay with Best Western Brantford Hotel & Conference Centre and rating us 5 out of 5!! We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and grateful that you took the time to share your great experience. We look forward to your return visit!

Warmest regards,
Joanne Brooks, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2019 via mobile

Very clean & spacious rooms. All staff was very friendly. Front Desk staff Rick & Madyson were very helpful. Breakfast was very good too, lots of choices. It was a busy weekend with teams with young kids..would have enjoyed the pool and hottub when it was quieter. Overall a great stay will be back soon.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Cheryl F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW66036, General Manager at Best Western Brantford Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2019

Dear Cheryl F,
Thank you for choosing to stay with Best Western Brantford Hotel & Conference Centre and rating your stay a 5 out of 5! We are lucky to have a great team, and appreciate you acknowledging Rick & Madyson! We are happy to know you enjoyed our very clean, spacious rooms and we look forward to your return visit! Thank you for your loyalty!

Yours in hospitality,
Joanne Brooks, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews
<