We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (687)
Filter reviews
688 results
Traveler rating
443
167
46
14
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
443
167
46
14
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews industrial area other hotels complimentary breakfast excellent hotel hot tub wonderful stay waffles enjoyed my stay the breakfast area room was spacious easy access off the highway business trip great room front desk staff would highly recommend this hotel king suite
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 688 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2019

We stayed here as we were traveling between Michigan and NY. The hotel is right off the highway exit. Just be sure to eat a meal before you stop here for the night -- there aren't any restaurants, fast food, or even convenience stores nearby.

The hotel staff was very welcoming. The rooms were typical for a Hampton Inn, very modern and clean. The breakfast buffet was also standard Hampton fare and met my family's needs perfectly.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

Was there for a quick visit and them off for another destination. The room was clean and comfortable and soooo roomy. Hilton’s digital key is excellent. Made it easy to check in and check out. Would recommend for business or family.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank RussW146
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2019

We used this hotel - room with king bed and jacuzzi for two nights to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary. Had previously stayed at hotel a few years back. Some areas showing wear and tear like turn curtains in our room and bathroom .

Breakfast was okay nothing to write home about

Service went from poor to excellent depending on who you were dealing with

We got a deal for room as prepaid

Second night hotel was full with youth sports teams but hotel was very good at keeping noise level under control.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank CreusyCanadian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2019

We have stayed at this hotel twice in the last two years for softball tournaments. It is so beautiful and clean and the staff is so accommodating.
Just ask and they will do whatever they can to help.
Our diamonds were 7 minutes away, there was multiple teams and a wedding at the hotel and they had everything under control.
Breakfast was great and the common area was key.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ShannBetter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2019 via mobile

I travel on business and have a great deal of hotel experience. In my opinion the Brantford, Ontario Hilton is outstanding in customer service, price and location. Rooms are spacious and clean. From reservation to checkout the staff are professional and personable. They go above and beyond to accommodate your needs. It’s a pleasure to be a return guest at this hotel. Ron Baker

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 521RonB521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews