We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wings super dry”
Review of Chicken Master

Chicken Master
Ranked #170 of 717 Restaurants in Brampton
Price range: $4 - $12
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Description: Serving BBQ Chicken, Wings, Ribs, Donair, and more for Take-Out and Delivery.
Brampton
1 review
“Wings super dry”
Reviewed July 8, 2012

Just spent $50, worst wings ever. Over cooked and super dry. Stay away from their macaroni salad way to much vinegar. Sorry chicken master but you lost me as a customer. Going across the street from now on.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bobbygee73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    5
    4
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Niagara Falls, Canada
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesomeness!”
Reviewed June 29, 2012

The wings are just a wow factor for me. Every now and then I hit a bar up to get some wings and beer but the wings are alright, nothing special but WOW do the wings here differ. They got some awesome sauce for that awesomeness. If you are a wing lover like I am, this is definitely the spot to be. The customer service I experienced was great too! Definitely coming back for a visit when I leave Niagara Falls!

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Marwan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very Delicious Food!!”
Reviewed June 21, 2012

I've had Chicken Master several times... If you want delicious food from the menu get the chicken wings!! The sandwiches are also very tasty! Basically anything off the menu is great tasting legitimate.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Rafik_Es
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brampton, Ontario, Canada
1 review
“Da bomb”
Reviewed June 15, 2012

Ive tried mostly everything on the menu, even their oreo brownies they sell are unreal. The chicken is the best in town from my opinion, so good that even Adam Richmond from man vs food should stop by for a visit. I recommend the buffalo boneless chicken wings with curly fries. Do it!!

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Adeson Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yummmm”
Reviewed June 14, 2012

Wings were amazing!! So much cheaper that TJs and local bars, and the wings are bigger and juicer too. The staff was really nice and recommended sweet &chilli dressing, which was heavenly! So looks like I'm gonna become a regular, i'll come to brampton any day for these.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Stacy Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chicken Master also viewed

 

Been to Chicken Master? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing