We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic Experience!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brampton
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Brampton
Certificate of Excellence
Wappingers Falls, New York
2 reviews
“Fantastic Experience!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2013

My family and I spent 3 nights in this hotel for a wedding close by. We were extremely satisfied by this great hotel. Everything was great. There are so many amenities this hotel offers, all at a very low price. It has a complimentary breakfast, free parking, free high-speed internet, and a lot of other things!
First of all, it's in a great location. It's only a 30 minute drive to Toronto, which isn't that bad. There's barely any tall buildings around, and it's a very nice and quiet place. But the best part is the view, hands-down. You can see almost everything from the top floor! In fact, you can see the CN Tower in Toronto right from your window. We happened to stay there during Canada Day, so we even got to see the fireworks in Toronto. The fireworks weren't that big, but if you get some binoculars, it'll be like being right in front of the fireworks (without sound). There's a Walmart nearby, and many other stores. Also, the Bramalea City Centre, a big
The rooms in the hotel are some of the cleanest I've seen. They're very neat and tidy, and you can't even find a speck of dust. I've seen the people cleaning the rooms, and they do their job very well. They have more than enough lighting with multiple big lamps. The bathroom is very nice and clean, also. There are lots of towels to use, all clean and dry. The bathroom has many useful things, like lotion and a hair dryer. Everything was perfect when we went.
The breakfast this hotel offers is the best. It has a wide selection of different foods. All of them are delicious and are very satisfying. One great thing is the quick easy pancake-making machine. All you have to do is press a button, and in less than a minute, Voila! 2 pancakes!
The staff is so nice, it's almost like they're acting. They're willing to help you in any way. We forgot something, so we called down and they gave it to us for free. They do a great job of handling visitors. They also do the cleaning job very well, as I mentioned before.
Overall, I don't have anything to say about this hotel that is bad. Everything is great, and I would totally go there again and again!

Room Tip: Try getting a room on the top floor for a great view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TForkan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

135 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    45
    54
    17
    12
    7
See reviews for
49
21
10
48
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wilmington, North Carolina
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2013

Came here to attend a wedding close by in Brampton. Was highly impressed with the clean rooms and bathrooms. Breakfast was great. Front desk people were courteous and willing to help that one step further.

Room Tip: well I stayed in room 408 I think.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank twinklelina78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Drummondville, Canada
Level Contributor
18 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 26, 2013

I spent 4 nights at this Holiday Inn for a business trip and I really liked it. Staff is courteous, rooms are nice and very clean and there is an exercise room and indoor pool. I found complimentary breakfast to be above industry standards but the area of the lobby where they serve it is small and tends to fill up quickly on busier mornings. There is no dining room in this hotel but there are many restaurants (from fast food to steakhouse) within a 5 km radius. Overall, this hotel is a good choice. I would not hesitate to go again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PQtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fredericton, NB
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2013

This is my favourite hotel to travel to when conferencing at the International Centre- it is only 5 minutes away and the traffic is much better than fighting for a left turn and the traffic to the airport hotels. This is fully up to brand standard- free parking, full breakfast, reliable internet. Ask for a room on the back side of the hotel - the front side does get a lot of street noise. I needed a chair replaced and it was done within hours. Very quiet through the day in the hotel. Across the street from a Walmart Supercentre and other shopping.

Room Tip: Choose the back side of the hotel - the front does get a lot of street noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ChapmanFamily614
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit
Level Contributor
20 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2013 via mobile

The property was clean, the breakfast was good, rooms were clean and nicely decorated. New and clean. Can't go wrong. I had zero issues. Worked on my laptop in the hotel lobby a lot. Staff was great. Beds were very comfortable. Room temperature was easily maintained. Not like other places where it's to hot or to cold.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ebeauc3067
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chelmsford
Level Contributor
31 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 1, 2013 via mobile

Room was nice. Super clean, comfortable (2 queens which is hard to find). Bed was comfortable and bedding was good quality. I am often sensitive to hotel bedding due to allergies and I had no troubles. Decor was fine. The hallway while it appeared clean smelled funky. Really nice breakfast area with decent selection. Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. The room was quiet despite the fact that the hotel was busy. Would recommend this hotel.

Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Debbie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paradise Newfoundland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 29, 2013

My family and I stayed at this property for 2 nights in March..... The room was perfect. I think we were in an executive room. The bathroom amenities were Bath and Bodyworks products. Very Impressed!!! Check in was smooth and seamless. Evreything was ready for when we arrived and check out even easier. Courteous staff at the desk not over the top and fake but genuine and polite. I normally do not stay at Holiday inns but the location of this property next to the mall was IDEAL. Parking was great and free!!! Would definitely recommend this property for it's location, cleanliness and courteous staff.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank silverecho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brampton hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bramalea
Monte Carlo Inn - Brampton Suites
BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton
#10 of 12 in Brampton
3.5 of 5 bubbles 414 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brampton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brampton

Property: Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brampton
Address: 10 Nevets Rd, Brampton, Ontario L6T 5T2, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Brampton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Brampton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brampton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, IHG and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brampton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brampton
Holiday Inn Brampton
Holiday Inn Express Brampton
Brampton Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brampton Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing