We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“All good, no bad - easy location to International Centre” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brampton

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brampton
Ranked #7 of 12 Hotels in Brampton
Certificate of Excellence
Fredericton, NB
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“All good, no bad - easy location to International Centre”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2013

This is my favourite hotel to travel to when conferencing at the International Centre- it is only 5 minutes away and the traffic is much better than fighting for a left turn and the traffic to the airport hotels. This is fully up to brand standard- free parking, full breakfast, reliable internet. Ask for a room on the back side of the hotel - the front side does get a lot of street noise. I needed a chair replaced and it was done within hours. Very quiet through the day in the hotel. Across the street from a Walmart Supercentre and other shopping.

Room Tip: Choose the back side of the hotel - the front does get a lot of street noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ChapmanFamily614
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

133 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    44
    54
    17
    11
    7
See reviews for
48
21
10
48
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Detroit
Level Contributor
20 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2013 via mobile

The property was clean, the breakfast was good, rooms were clean and nicely decorated. New and clean. Can't go wrong. I had zero issues. Worked on my laptop in the hotel lobby a lot. Staff was great. Beds were very comfortable. Room temperature was easily maintained. Not like other places where it's to hot or to cold.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ebeauc3067
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chelmsford
Level Contributor
29 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 1, 2013 via mobile

Room was nice. Super clean, comfortable (2 queens which is hard to find). Bed was comfortable and bedding was good quality. I am often sensitive to hotel bedding due to allergies and I had no troubles. Decor was fine. The hallway while it appeared clean smelled funky. Really nice breakfast area with decent selection. Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. The room was quiet despite the fact that the hotel was busy. Would recommend this hotel.

Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Debbie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paradise Newfoundland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 29, 2013

My family and I stayed at this property for 2 nights in March..... The room was perfect. I think we were in an executive room. The bathroom amenities were Bath and Bodyworks products. Very Impressed!!! Check in was smooth and seamless. Evreything was ready for when we arrived and check out even easier. Courteous staff at the desk not over the top and fake but genuine and polite. I normally do not stay at Holiday inns but the location of this property next to the mall was IDEAL. Parking was great and free!!! Would definitely recommend this property for it's location, cleanliness and courteous staff.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank silverecho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Thomas, Ontario
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 7, 2013

Ther were people talking in the hall from midnight until we finally called the front desk at 3.30a.m. Front desk took care of it immediately as they were quiet right away, however at 5.30 a.m.the talking started again. We had a frustrating night. The motel is looking tired it is not clean.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank cowgirl009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brampton, responded to this review, April 23, 2013
Dear cowgirl009,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your comments. I understand that having a good night sleep is important and it sounds like we fell below your expectations. I am sorry for any inconvenience you experienced due to the noise levels you encountered. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be.

Sincerely,

Zelyn N
Case Manager
IHGCare
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 25, 2013

Great value for your money plus a mini workout room and a pool with a hottub. Also included is the breakfast buffet not just muffins and cereal. The rooms are nice and big the jacuzzi suites are nice with a big size tub for two people. Each room has a fridge and a microwave so that is a huge bonus. Dont forget to use your CAA card for a discount. Altough I would suggest not getting a ground level room as we had lights flashing in and kids banging on our window while we were trying to have a romantic anniversary night in a jucuzzi suite.

Room Tip: Not ground level
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TFitzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Augusta, ON
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2013

We stayed 2 nights while attending a wedding nearby.

Everything was great- the staff were friendly, the hotel was super clean and it was located very close to the airport. The price was very affordable and the breakfast was very reasonable.

Highly recommended!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Erin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brampton hotels
Bramalea
Monte Carlo Inn - Brampton Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton
#10 of 12 in Brampton
3.5 of 5 bubbles 405 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brampton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brampton

Property: Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brampton
Address: 10 Nevets Rd, Brampton, Ontario L6T 5T2, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Brampton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 12 Hotels in Brampton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brampton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, IHG, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brampton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brampton
Holiday Inn Brampton
Holiday Inn Express Brampton
Brampton Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brampton Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing