We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice clean hotel for family or business trips”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Courtyard Toronto Brampton
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Brampton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 24, 2014 via mobile

Service was prompt and we were serviced very quickly.

Booked a few rooms for our wedding day. All rooms were clean and newly furnished with comfy beds.

A very nice experience would stay again. Nice bar and eating area with updates for weather and news at the front hall so you are kept up date.


  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Justin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (280)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

150 - 156 of 280 reviews

Reviewed May 28, 2014

I was very impressed with the room was the cleanest hotel and biggest room I have stay in at least two years. The people at this hotel was very helpful. I did have a few problems with my check in but when I got home the manager called and his customer service more than made up for the things that happen to me. These were small things regarding check in. I was not impressed with the Quiche at breakfast but every thing else in the Starbuck restaurant was good. They were fast and it was very clean. When I got in my room I can say it was the nicest night sleep in a long time you would not have been able to tell that they had a kids cheerleader group in the building it was so quiet at night. Mistakes happen no matter where you go but the staff at this hotel take customer service to a new level. I am looking forward to my return visit. This was the first time I every try Marriott hotels but I was very impressed. The manager said they will be looking into how to make check in and out better and I believed I will see a improvement the next time I go visit my daughter and stay at this hotel which is close to everything. Very nice location near a movie theatre, restaurants, and shopping.

Room Tip: If you have any problems fill out your card and tell the hotel. Customer service from this manager...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 530Wedding
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

My daughter and I stayed here over the Easter weekend (April 17-20) for 3 nights, we had a room with 2 queen beds. The room was clean and housekeeping service was good. The hotel on a whole is was great and very accomodating to our teams, offering us all a buffet breakfast included with our rate. The breakfast was pretty much the same every day but was nice to be able to start the day off with. The only 2 complaints I would have is that the beds are way too soft for me, I am used to a much firmer mattress and on one occasion when I went back to the room in the morning (after breakfast), the housekeeper was in our room, as was a man in a shirt and tie using our phone (a member of the hotel staff) which I thought was very unprofessional. There is a phone in the hallway by the elevator, he could have used that.
The pool has a water slide, and although I did not use it, my daughter did and she had fun, but thought the pool was a bit small for the amount of people that were staying at the hotel over the weekend (it was packed, 2 hockey associations and wedding folks).

Room Tip: The location is great, Costco next door, also extremely close to Tim Horton's/Wendy's/Appleb...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HAACAM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

The hotel staff was very friendly. The hotel decor appeared to be updated in the lobby with nice, trendy furniture. The hotel appearence was inviting. The carpet in the hallways looked a bit dated but was clean. The rooms were clean although I did notice a trace of tooth paste splatter left on the mirror from a previous guest. Other than that everything else was spotless.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joanne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

"Free" wireless was spotty at best..if u sat in the hall it was o.k.
Hotel was nothing special, however the desk staff were very friendly!Average stay for child's sporting event. Close to Powerade center.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 332sandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

I Love this place. first off the front desk people are so awesome and welcoming. they are always there with a big smile.

My boyfriend and I are there almost every weekend and we bring the kids half of the time for the pool and water slide. The rooms are always clean and spacious. We usually get the family room which has the pullout couch in one part with a desk and tv then separated with sliding doors to the bedroom where there is a king bed and our own tv thank god! Its nice to be able to watch movies at night that are not cartoons.

The pool is large and has a great slide that I finally went on this past weekend. All i got to say is WOW fast! laughed my head off.

The breakfast is alright when they offer the buffet breakfast. but the food goes fast. Usually because they have Hockey teams staying there.
No worries because there is 4 restaurants right across the parking lot! Tim Hortons, Wendys, Shoeless Joes and Applebees. Perfect location!

The rooms with the Jacuzzi are perfect! large king beds, large 2 person jacuzzi, large washroom. Love it!

The best thing about this place it the hotel staff. From the front desk to the Lifeguard and the Maids. They are just so nice and friendly.

We wont stay anywhere else in Brampton. :)

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MotaPrincess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2014 via mobile

Kind staff,
Free parking,
Restaurants few steps by walk from the hotel,
Well equipped room,
Free membership for getting
point,once u have enough u will get free night,
Pool and jacuzzi,
Option of doing Landry ,ATM
-----------------------------------------

Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
Thank Udi_Ben_Ezra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brampton hotels
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Brampton
3.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Brampton
6.4 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Brampton Toronto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 12 in Brampton
168 reviews
4.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brampton
1.9 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 12 in Brampton
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Toronto Brampton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Toronto Brampton

Address: 90 Biscayne Cres, Brampton, Ontario L6W 4S1, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Brampton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Brampton
Price Range: $81 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Toronto Brampton 3*
Number of rooms: 159
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Courtyard Toronto Brampton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Brampton Hotel Brampton
Marriott Brampton
Courtyard Brampton
Brampton Marriott
Brampton Courtyard
Courtyard Toronto Brampton Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing