We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fairfield, Brampton”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Brampton
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Brampton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 12, 2009

Friendly staff and good facilities at the hotel. Only draw back is that it is the middle of an industrial estate with truck depots around it! Fine if you have a car to get around, other wise there is nothing much in reach.
My daughter enjoyed the pool and my wife liked the gratis exercise room.
Rooms were pleasant and of reasonable size and complimentary breakfast was well received.

Stayed: October 2009, traveled with family
Thank SebBlake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (272)
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Brampton
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

243 - 249 of 272 reviews

Reviewed September 9, 2009

We ( wife, I, two daughters 7&12) stayed here for friday night enroute to a a family gathering @ Wasaga beach in Ontario.
Hotel was busy, check in was quick, girls @ the desk provided map to local services (food & alcohol shops). room was clean and furnushings in good shape. We checked out the pool with the water slide. Ton of people enjoying themselves using and watching the waterslide. plenty of towels 2 the pool. We had a room with a king & a pull out sofabed. we split the kids up @ night, and I ended up in the sofa bed with the youngest. The sofa bed was shocking good, better than some beds I've slept in. Breakfast was also good, with a decent variety of items & good coffee.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eddie_the_Litho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2008

As my title describe it, this hotel is not for everyone. You need transportation to get there as it is in some sort of industrial park. There is also no restaurant or bar at the hotel. So if those things are important to you, then this is not a good place for you.

Otherwise, this place is great. People are friendly, the rooms are clean and quiet. My room came with a small fridge, microwave and coffee maker.

The free breakfast is actually pretty good: Toasts, Bagels, Cereals, hot Cereals, muffins, Waffles (that you make yourself using provided waffle iron), yogurt, fruit salad and fruits.

The room also came with free wireless internet access.

While there, there was a sign that mentioned they would shuttle you to nearby restaurants but did not took advantage of it, preferring to drive around.

  • Stayed: May 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank yvon-montreal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfieldbrampton, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Brampton, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2009

We are proud to announce our property now boasts the Marquee Club Lounge; a licensed lounge featuring spirited beverages and menu order options.
Relax, dine and converse while you watch your favourite sporting event.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2007

We stayed in a two bed and sleeper sofa room on Sep 1st 2007.The hotel is located in an
industrial area surrounded by warehouse. Since we stayed on a weekend there was no issue with the traffic.
The entire area is very calm.The checkin was quick. The person at the front desk was very nice.
I have asked for milk for my daughter. Without any hesitation
they gave a small carton of milk. Room was clean with microwave and mini refrigerator.
The breakfast was good but there was no egg and sausage on that day.The pool is good
with water slide and a life guard.

  • Stayed: September 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Sarasada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2007

stayed there as my son was attending the jon elkiins goalie camp in mississauga. good central location, although it is off the beaten path for some.
new hotel with huge rooms including whirlpool bath AND huge stand up shower.
has fridge, and microwave and a decent store in the lobby. kids loved the wam cookies at 5pm and fresh apples all day. breakfast was plentiful and on tuesday offered fresh eggs, canadian bacon and other goodies starting at 6:30am
and you get the globe and mail in the morning

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cheechsdad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2007

We have stayed at this hotel several times over the past year.
Check in and out is hassle free.
The hotel is fairly new. The rooms are well designed and tastefully decorated. There is a microwave, mini fridge and coffee maker in the room. There is coffee and tea available 24 hours in the breakfast room downstairs. Complimentary breakfast consists of fresh waffles, fruit, cereal, toast, oatmeal, muffins, eggs etc. There is always plenty of food, and the staff is very attentive.
Although this hotel is situated in a industrial area, it provides easy access to Hwy 410, and Brampton.
Tim Horton's is about three minutes away.
It is close to Costco, Casey's, Applebee's and a large movie complex. There are also several good restaurants such as East Side Mario's and Red Lobster fairly close by. There is also a huge mall about 7-10 minutes away.
This hotel is clean, quiet and there is plenty of parking.
The staff really seem to enjoy themselves and the Manager Jason, is very personable. He is constantly making sure that everything is running smoothly, and ensuring that your stay there is relaxing.
We recently stayed here after a long trip home from Mexico....it was so good to get back to Canada, and a great hotel. Just like home!
They provide the "little extras" such as fresh made cookies and apples at the front desk. They also have a tuck shop area that sells juice, snacks etc. close to the front desk.

  • Stayed: February 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank DickiesKatrine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2005

Stayed at this hotel 08/28/2005 for one night in the King Spa Room. Was a nice new hotel. Staff was courteous and called room to make sure everything was OK. Comfy bed, plenty of pillows. Had to order more towels and they were delivered quickly. Didn't go in the pool because there was always too many kids there when the waterslide was open. Looked like a cool waterslide though. Room itself was nice and roomy, with a new fridge and microwave. Good flat-screen TV as well. The bathtub was nice too with the jets.

The view we had was very romantic as well....the sunlight just glistened off of the DHL Logistics Building and the delivery trucks. Like the other review said, the hotel IS in an industrial park. It was easy to get to off the highway and I didn't care about the view outside, so it was great for the price. The view on the other side is some sort of hockey arena or Coca-Cola factory, so if you're looking for a nice view, this isn't the place.

Free Continental Breakfast was alright, nothing fancy. Disappointed in the lack of fruit though.

I would stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank tlo182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brampton hotels
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Toronto Brampton
3.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Brampton
6.5 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Brampton Toronto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Brampton
2.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 12 in Brampton
119 reviews
4.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brampton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Brampton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Brampton

Address: 150 Westcreek Blvd, Brampton, Ontario L6T 5V7, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Brampton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Brampton
Price Range: $84 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Brampton 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Brampton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Toronto Brampton Hotel Brampton
Fairfield Inn Brampton
Fairfield Brampton
Brampton Fairfield Inn
Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Brampton Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing