We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bramptons Newest & Best hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn by Hilton Brampton Toronto
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Brampton
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Metamora, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Bramptons Newest & Best hotel”
Reviewed January 28, 2014

The staff really make you feel welcome! The food is excellent both breakfast and dinner! The Exersize equipment is First Class! The pool is warm and inviting. And the rooms are perfect and large! What more do you need! Oh yea, there is a Tim Hortons across the parking lot for late night snacks.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
5 Thank Don R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn by Hilton Brampton Toronto, responded to this review, January 30, 2014
Dear Don R and valued guest,

It was such a pleasure to read your review Don! It's always a great pleasure to service you and I'm glad to see we're meeting your travel expectations!

The Hampton team and myself are looking forward to continue our business relationship and we're looking forward to servicing you on your next visit!

Thank you for your continued business and loyalty to our Hampton Inn Brampton location.

Warmest regards,

David SA Aucoin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

487 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    360
    95
    24
    5
    3
See reviews for
169
81
11
184
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Brampton, Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed January 28, 2014

This particular Hampton from the Staff to the cleanliness of the entire property is a constant pleasure to visit, and know I will have an enjoyable stay. I recommend this Hampton Inn to anyone looking for a perfectly run facility.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
5 Thank Gary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn by Hilton Brampton Toronto, responded to this review, January 30, 2014
Dear Gary M and valued guest;

On behalf of our entire team and myself, we thank you for your genuine and kind review!

We're looking forward to servicing you on your next visit to Brampton, Ontario.

Cheers,

David SA Aucoin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
toronto
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed January 27, 2014

We stayed at this hotel because it was close proximity to the conference center where my husband's company had a Christmas party
The rooms were clean and bright in the bed was very comfortable
The complementary breakfast in the morning was also a welcome.
This hotel would also be great because it is close to the airport but not directly you don't get all the noise from the air traffic.
Staff was very friendly and accommodating

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank bbgirlz05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Metamora, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed January 20, 2014

How new is this hotel? Well, if you look on Google Maps you see it under construction! The rooms are spacious and clean. And the WiFi always works! The staff are excellent and will do what it takes to make you happy. They seem to always have time to say hello and ask how your day was when coming in from a long day at work. The VP, David Aucoin, actually hired a food service to prepare a great dinner buffet Monday thru Thursday. And it's as good (or better) than many of the local restaurants. Complete with beer and liquor! I come into Brampton often on business. I've stayed at many of the hotels. But this one is always first on my list when booking! David - Keep up the good work!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Don R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ottawa, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed January 19, 2014

I was extremely pleased with the quality of the room provided for my stay. The cleanliness of the room and the whole hotel was a pleasure and the staff was extremely helpful above and beyond what I needed.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
4 Thank Janet T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn by Hilton Brampton Toronto, responded to this review, January 22, 2014
Janet T and valued guest,

It was a pleasure reading your review and we're glad our entire Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Brampton team met your service/travel expectations.

We're looking forward to servicing you again.

Warmest regards,

David SA Aucoin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sprucedale, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Very comfortable bed (the best bed we have ever slept in). Nicely decorated and clean room. Very friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend and stay at the Hampton Inn again. We will be back in the summer.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
4 Thank Heather M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn by Hilton Brampton Toronto, responded to this review, January 22, 2014
Dear Heather M and valued guest,

It was wonderful to read your review and thank you for your kind comments.

We're looking forward to servicing you in the near future.

Warmest regards,

David SA Aucoin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed January 5, 2014

I have stayed at the Hampton Garden Inn in Pittsburg, PA and when our friend blocked a range of rooms for his wedding in Brampton, Ontario we knew that it would be a great stay. The hotel is clean, staff took care of you needs on arrival very fast and the morning breakfast had everything for everyone regardless of your diet restrictions. The rooms were very clean and the beds comfortable.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
4 Thank JHR840
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn by Hilton Brampton Toronto, responded to this review, January 6, 2014
Dear Valued Guest;

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our Hampton Inn Brampton location. We're glad to hear, we're maintaining our service consistency and Hamptonality across the board.

We wish much happiness and love to the new Husband and Wife.

Warmest regards,

David SA Aucoin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brampton hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bramalea
Monte Carlo Inn - Brampton Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn by Hilton Brampton Toronto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn by Hilton Brampton Toronto

Property: Hampton Inn by Hilton Brampton Toronto
Address: 8710 The Gore Rd, Brampton, Ontario L6P 0B1, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Brampton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Brampton
#1 Green Hotel in Brampton
#1 Best Value Hotel in Brampton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn by Hilton Brampton Toronto 3*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn by Hilton Brampton Toronto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn By Hilton Brampton Toronto Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing