We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful new hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn by Hilton Brampton Toronto
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Brampton
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful new hotel”
Reviewed April 4, 2013

The new Hampton Inn in Brampton is a great hotel for family or buisness trip. The hotel is clean, the rooms are comfortable and the pool and gym are very well equiped. The complimentary breakfast is also very nice. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Sylvain C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn by Hilton Brampton Toronto, responded to this review, April 19, 2013
Dear recent Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto/Brampton guest.

Thank you for your wonderful review and glad you enjoyed your stay and experienced our Hamptonality.

Hope to service you soon.

Always at your service,

Dave
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

487 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    360
    95
    24
    5
    3
See reviews for
169
81
11
184
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Very clean and new. Really liked the staff and rooms. This place is brand new. Parking is ample and connected to a new mall with a Tim Horton's.

Breakfast was warm and friendly.
The door on the closet in the room was a full length mirror. Nice touch.

Not much to do around here, but great place to sleep comfortably and recharge and get into the city.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bob N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandy U, Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Brampton Toronto, responded to this review, April 6, 2013
Dear Bob N
Thank you for your recent stay at the Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto/Brampton and in providing us with such positive feedback! We take great pride to ensure our guests are comfortable and enjoy their stay and we are glad you did! I would like to personally thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and look forward to seeing you soon! Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississauga, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 19, 2013

During the March Break our family stayed at this Hampton Inn, which is brand new and has some high-end unique features and furniture/fixtures. It is conveniently located (short drive from Toronto airport) and has plenty of parking.
The breakfast was exceptionally good and accommodated our special request. The front-desk staff was very friendly, helpful and extremely courteous.
We found the place to be very clean, including the pool and gym.
It was good value for the price and we would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: We stayed on the 6th floor, for a better view. The room had a fridge, microwave and a kitchen sink.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Edna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandy U, Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Brampton Toronto, responded to this review, March 20, 2013
Dear Edna G,

Thank you for your recent stay at the Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto/Brampton and in providing us with such positive feedback! We take great pride to ensure our guests are comfortable and enjoy their stay and we are glad you did! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Warm Regards,

Sandy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed March 19, 2013

My stay at this hotel was the best experience I've had at a Hotel. The guest services were always available to assist me although I never needed anyy assistance. They were always very welcoming when I entered the hotel and super kind and friendly on my way out hoping to see me again. Which they have on many occasions. The great breakfast, cozy beds and welcoming employees made every one of my stays more then enjoyable. I would highly recommend the Hampton Inn to everyon!

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank darrenhymers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn by Hilton Brampton Toronto, responded to this review, April 19, 2013
Dear Darren,

It was certainly our pleasure to service your recent travels needs. We’re very glad to hear we met or exceeded your business travel expectations at our *Brand New Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Brampton Hotel. We have great pride in training all our staff to meet the needs of today’s business travelers with our state-of-the-art facility.

We certainly hope to service you in the near future.

Cheers,

Dave
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cornwall
Level 5 Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed March 15, 2013

This hotel is overall excellent. The place is very clean and inviting. This is an excellent choice in places to stay while visiting the area for business or pleasure. It is not far from the airport, or even downtown Toronto. I had a small issue with my billing when I got home which was quickly corrected by the general manager Anand. I received a call 4 days later from David Aucoin the Director of Sales making sure all my billing was corrected. This shows how they care about their guests!!!! David and Anand went above and beyond making sure everything was good and this alone makes me want to go back.
Go to this hotel only if you want great accomadations, super clean, and amazing staff.
I was there on business and will definitely be back.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CornwallCanuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandy U, Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Brampton Toronto, responded to this review, March 20, 2013
Dear CornwallCanuk,

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and giving us an opportunity to correct your billing issue. We take great pride in taking care of our guests. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Sandy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Innisfil, Canada
1 review
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Just experienced a wonderful stay at the Hampton Inn, Brampton. The hotel is very clean with lovely decor. The rooms were well equipped and the beds were very comfortable. I loved having a choice between a feather or foam pillow! The staff were very friendly and ready to help in any way. Lots of choices for the complimentary breakfast! Especially loved the make your own fresh waffles, fresh fruit and fresh bagels!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed March 14, 2013 via mobile

Excellent hotel, very clean an friendly service. I stay in many hotels and this one is on the top of my list of all the hotels I've stayed at. Has a clean pool and an excellent gym, and a Timmy's in the parking lot! Will stay again in a heatbeat

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Corvette2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brampton hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bramalea
Monte Carlo Inn - Brampton Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn by Hilton Brampton Toronto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn by Hilton Brampton Toronto

Property: Hampton Inn by Hilton Brampton Toronto
Address: 8710 The Gore Rd, Brampton, Ontario L6P 0B1, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Brampton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Brampton
#1 Green Hotel in Brampton
#1 Best Value Hotel in Brampton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn by Hilton Brampton Toronto 3*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn by Hilton Brampton Toronto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn By Hilton Brampton Toronto Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing