We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$131
Expedia.com
$131
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
$131
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (615)
Filter reviews
615 results
Traveler rating
332
174
61
26
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
332
174
61
26
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews recommend this hotel family wedding fitness center minute drive front desk staff comfortable stay coffee maker king bed convention pearson convenience microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
180 - 185 of 615 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2017

We stayed here one night before flying home to the UK.
It's a modern Hilton group hotel, it seems very new.
A really pleasant lady checked us in quickly & efficiently.
An early check in was thankfully able to be offered to us on our arrival at 1pm, as we have Hhonors gold status we were also given a voucher for free breakfasts but only when I asked for it.
Parking was free, with plenty of spots.
The room was spacious, well appointed and had nice modern decor and furniture.
Downstairs there was a pleasant small indoor pool. We didn't see anyone in it during our stay.
The hotel is pretty isolated, nothing nearby at all, it is virtually on a large industrial estate a few miles from the airport. It's not near other airport hotels. However we had a rental car & 10 to 15 minutes drive away we found many different dining options.
It took us 35 to 45 minutes to drive into downtown Toronto.
Breakfast the next morning was perfectly adequate, eggs made to order etc plus a small buffet.
Would we stay again? As long as one has transport the isolated location is not to much of an issue, so if the price was right, maybe. However I'd really take a close look at other options that are maybe in a better location. That said it was pretty cheap & I felt we got more than we paid for $ for $.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 34769pete
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 20, 2017

I stay at this location quite often and the staff are always polite and friendly. They are very attentive and are more than happy to make sure things are good. The location is very good in terms of access to major highways and the airport.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Bradley L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 19, 2017

Conveniently located near the GO station and near the highway. Parking was free which was a plus and the grounds were super clean and modern. Check-in was a breeze and the room was clean. There is a microwave in the room which is great, and a good sized mini fridge. The bathroom was super small but did its job. The room is carpeted and wi-fi was complimentary if you have Hilton honors enrollment.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank aririches
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 18, 2017

This hotel is easily accessible direct from the airport, it is very modern and very well maintained. There is free parking, and the hotel staff are very friendly. I've stayed at this hotel many times in the past few years and I will stay there again whenever I travel in the area.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank matthieus552
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 16, 2017

This Hilton Garden Inn is already an elder facility and that is the only reason I rate it 3 stars.
it is reasonable looked after, but one sees the wear and tear a bit.
never the less, it is a quiet place despite being close to the highway. for a short stay okay and no complaints. Keep in mind it is not central located within Brampton, you need a car to go and from ! A good meal is also only via a drive accessible.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EMBE762
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews