We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$131
Expedia.com
$131
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
$131
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (615)
Filter reviews
615 results
Traveler rating
332
174
61
26
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
332
174
61
26
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews recommend this hotel family wedding fitness center minute drive front desk staff comfortable stay coffee maker king bed convention pearson convenience microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
202 - 207 of 615 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2017

Welcomed with a smile, hotel is very clean, booked solid hotel and room was quiet on a Saturday night! Breakfast was delicious, salt water pool all to ourselves, convenient location, would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank juliedC5613FM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 9, 2017

This was our team hotel for a hockey tournament. Rooms were large and clean. Breakfast is excellent. The food in the restaurant at dinner time was good as well which is helpful on weeknights when the traffic is bad to go anywhere else.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank heatherrJ9552FK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 8, 2017

We stayed one night while attending a wedding at the convention centre which is a two minute walk from the front door of the hotel.

Check in was very friendly and efficient; the room was spotlessly clean and well equipped. Breakfast on Sunday morning was very good and the two staff members most accommodating and cheerful.

I would have rated it a 5 if the pillow cases had been ironed. The wrinkled pillow cases made the bed look as if someone had slept in it. The least the housekeeping staff could do is put the better looking pillow cases at the front. If we hadn't been in a hurry I would have asked for them to be changed.

Overall a good place to stay.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AJItaly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 3, 2017

We stayed at the Brampton Hilton Garden Inn and our stay was awesome. The staff was efficient and so nice; the room was so clean and smelled so nice. The bed was really comfortable. My little one loved the pool. Our family will stay there again for sure.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank sandrasX5465WA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 3, 2017

I had the opportunity to stay at the Hilton Garden Inn in Brampton Ontario and it has been a very good experience. The accommodation was very nice and clean, staff very pleasant. The environment was quiet, business center and fitness center were well equipped. The hotel was also well located as it was close to the airport.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 346guyi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews