We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business trip”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Brampton
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Brampton
Certificate of Excellence
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
“Business trip”
Reviewed June 2, 2013

great service very clean Hotel very satisfied with the batroom very good staff overall I will be using this hotel from now on on every trip I make to Toronto and will be recommending this to all my Siemens employees

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank William A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

416 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    222
    132
    40
    14
    8
See reviews for
96
70
18
195
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed May 27, 2013

One of the very best hotels I have ever had the pleasure of staying in. The room was just awesome and the food was really nice. The staff couldn't do enough to help. My company has decided to use this hotel in the future, I hope this kind of service is to be expected in the future also. Just Wonderful.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Richard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed May 23, 2013

This hotel was great. Very clean, quiet and the staff was excellent. Great shower and bed was extremely comfortable. The suite we stayed in was spacious and enjoyable. There was a breakfast being served off the lobby area in the morning, unfortunately we did not have time to enjoy it, but is looked and smelled great. Maybe next time. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank lisablag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Had a great stay! Stayed here for business. Staff is great and very freindly. Always greeted when entering and leaving the hotel. The front desk staff and restaurant staff really make your stay enjoyable. Brand new property very clean, rooms are a great size, I will reccommend it to my colleagues and family. Will be returning to this hotel whenever I am in town!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Victoria D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
1 review
Reviewed May 22, 2013

I had to go to the Hilton in April for a business trip. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I needed helping find some places near by and there was no hesitation with them helping me. The rooms were neat and tidy. The restaurant was good and the staff was kind as well.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Daniella498
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed May 22, 2013

we rented a suite at the hotel to stay following a wedding at the convention centre next door. decor was modern and clean, bed was comfy, service was good. only complaint is that lighting in the sitting area was poor, so we couldn't hang out in there as much as we would have wanted. had breakfast there too... it was great. would recommend and stay there again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regina, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed May 6, 2013 via mobile

We were very very pleased with this hotel! Highly recommend it - 10 minutes from airport and you'll save $100./night.
We were in the Toronto area for a family wedding in Holland Marsh. This hotel is fairly brand new and has worked out all the kinks. If you are staying here, you need a rental vehicle. We were able to get where we wanted quick and efficiently and had plenty of time for everything.
Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The 5pm cookies are a real treat!
Rooms are very clean and give you lots of room. Remember to turn on the Master Switch when entering the room. This is the only thing they don't tell you at the front desk.
I will return here everytime I'm in Toronto!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Terry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brampton hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bramalea
Monte Carlo Inn - Brampton Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Brampton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Brampton

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Brampton
Address: 2648 Steeles Ave E, Brampton, Ontario L6S 6J9, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Brampton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Brampton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Brampton 3*
Number of rooms: 132
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located at Highway 407 and Airport Rd, the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Brampton is adjacent to the Pearson Convention Center.This newly built hotel features modern decor and boasts Hilton’s latest and most innovative lobby design. Stop by the Garden Grille and Bar for breakfast, lunch and dinner and enjoy freshly prepared meals by our seasoned chefs! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Brampton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Brampton Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing