We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very comfortable place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Brampton
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Brampton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 28, 2012

I stayed one night here. The facility looks new and the room was very clean. The front stuff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yohsuke1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (425)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Brampton
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

409 - 415 of 425 reviews

Reviewed March 2, 2012

Stayed here for family reasons in Feb 2012. Service and staff are excellent. Loved the breakfast buffet and the convenience to Brampton.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ducimus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2011

I needed a hotel in Mississauga for the nights of 20 & 21st September, and this hotel was the closest I could get. I guess some event was taking place and all the hotels were booked solid. It is very close to the 407. Anyway, WOW! The hotel seemed brand new. Everything was in excellent working order, the room was really nice, I got a bedroom, bathroom plus a living/office area. The internet worked really well, the TV was huge, the bed was flawless, the bathroom was clean, bright and efficient. I got a great sleep because the hotel was quiet, even though it was fully booked! I had breakfast each morning, and again I could not fault this place. I have a new perspective of Hilton Garden brand now, thanks guys, great job!

Room Tip: Top floor is quieter
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Travellinggirl2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGI_Brampton, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Brampton, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2011

Greetings Travellinggirl2010,

On behalf of the Hilton Garden Inn Brampton team, I wanted to express my sincere thanks for your positive review! The team was glad to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We indeed recently opened on September 7, 2011. The Hilton Garden Inn Brampton is the exciting new Hilton Garden Inn concept - which means the newest and the greatest the brand has yet to offer! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again Travellinggirl2010 - perhaps you can even stop by the Garden Grille and Bar next time around!

Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank sylvief187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank K8537BNerics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamHGI, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Brampton, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank annieg614
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamHGI, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Brampton, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled on business
Thank Alexander G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brampton hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bramalea
Monte Carlo Inn - Brampton Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Brampton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Brampton

Address: 2648 Steeles Ave E, Brampton, Ontario L6S 6J9, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Brampton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Brampton
Price Range: $99 - $185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Brampton 3*
Number of rooms: 132
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located at Highway 407 and Airport Rd, the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Brampton is adjacent to the Pearson Convention Center.This newly built hotel features modern decor and boasts Hilton’s latest and most innovative lobby design. Stop by the Garden Grille and Bar for breakfast, lunch and dinner and enjoy freshly prepared meals by our seasoned chefs! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Expedia, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Brampton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Brampton Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing