We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Enjoyed our stay. Mike was very helpful at the desk and...” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn Brampton

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Days Inn Brampton
Ranked #6 of 12 Hotels in Brampton
Certificate of Excellence
Abbotsford
1 review
“Enjoyed our stay. Mike was very helpful at the desk and...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2013

Enjoyed our stay. Mike was very helpful at the desk and the cleaning lady brought us a whole handful of hangers when we asked for them

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Gordon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

282 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    107
    82
    46
    22
    25
See reviews for
65
64
42
65
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
New York
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2013

Towels - Dirty
Bathroom - Reeked of Marajuana, toilet paper holder was broken off wall
Check in guy was very helpful, though, and was able to accommodate our requests for meeting rooms.

Check-out woman (October 1) was NOT EVEN AT THE FRONT DESK while there was a line of people trying to check out. We had an early meeting with a client and had my coworker not tracked her down from the breakfast room, we likely would have been late for our meeting.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank N D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 18, 2013

We stayed at this hotel September 14/2013.
We travelled as a group (4 full busses from Montreal) for an Italian benefit concert.
The hotel is very nice, modern, and the rooms were spacious and comfortable. The staff was really friendly. The breakfast room was very small however, but they had variety of bagels, toast, waffles, coffee, tea and juice. The supper was a little disorganized, although the hotel were expecting all of us, there wasn't enough food for the whole group. Overall, we had a good time. Good quality for the money.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank travel4ever1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brampton, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 9, 2013

My wife and I recently celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary and we used the meeting rooms at this hotel for our party. From day one ( when we started planning) to the day of the event, we found the managers to be helpful. They (will use their initials, S and H,) always answered any questions that we had. They gave us other useful hints as well. Everyone who came to the event commented on how lovely the place looked and how spacious it was.
We will definitely use this place again in the future.
We also stayed in a suite after the event and we found the room to be very spacious.
So once again, thanks S and H.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KofiA403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brampton, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2013

days inn hotel Brampton is a great place for family fun. they have very great environment and is suitable for kids. The rooms in the hotel are big and able to fit a full family. house keep clean our room everyday.in lobby have a good computer with high speed internet.they have great workers that make you feel very welcome and comfortable. they also have a great breakfast starts at a good time

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ozioma e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brampton hotels
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 12 in Brampton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 113 reviews
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton
BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton
#10 of 12 in Brampton
3.5 of 5 bubbles 405 reviews
2.0 mi away
Courtyard Toronto Brampton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Brampton
6.6 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Brampton Toronto
4.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Brampton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Brampton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Brampton

Property: Days Inn Brampton
Address: 260 Queen St. E., Brampton, Ontario L6V 1B9, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Brampton
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Brampton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Brampton 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Days Inn Brampton, we are a 100% non smoking hotel; we offer Free Continental Breakfast, Free High-Speed Internet and Free Parking. All rooms include Fridge, Microwave, Hairdryer, Alarm Clock, Coffeemaker, Iron and Board, Cable TV, 32” LCD Flat Screen TV and Free Weekday Newspaper. Jacuzzi Suites available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Brampton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Brampton Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing