We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent waitress”
Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
Ranked #87 of 887 Restaurants in Brampton
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: We have over 100 menu items including our gourmet pizzas made with our signature hand pressed dough! Join us in our Sports Lounge or our Family Dining area
Reviewed August 29, 2018

Waitress was awesome. We went there after a hockey game and had 7 families together. The food was good and we had a good section where we ask to have 1 table for the kids and the other for adults. Waitress had such a great memory she remember each family and always comes and see if everything was good. Also, when the kid ask for something she will come and confirm with the parent.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Hockey4963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2018

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience. We hope to see you and the kids again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (59)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 59 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

Close by, great meeting place, food is always good, wine list in mediocre and expensive for what your getting but it is what it is.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank wychebaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2018

Hi, there! Thank you so much for visiting and for the feedback about the wine list! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2018 via mobile

Walked in hungry, left full with leftovers.
Ambience was nice as The World Cup was on tv.
Was not the main reason for choosing this restaurant.
We have not been here for sometime and thought we would give it a try.
Waitress came and took our drink order, and our dinner order as we were hungry and knew what we wanted.
Order was placed and took some time before it arrived at our table.
Tv was a great distraction and helped pass tge time.
Be sure to pack patience while waiting for dinner.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank mpang27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2018

Thanks for the review! Hopefully, we can make your next visit a 5 star visit! See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2018

We arrived just before 5 pm on a Thursday and had most of the restaurant to ourselves. Our Server Erin was quick to make some great food suggestions. The thin crust pizza was a great selection. We started off with a salad that the two of us shared. The salad was fersh, had beets and lots of cheese. We requested salad dressing on the side and managed to eat it with just the right amount. I had a glass of Wolfblass Shizaz and it was good, but a little on the sweet side for my liking. Service was fast and we ate like we hadnt eaten in days, What a great main course. We are aleady planning a return visit.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank stephentC6992OV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2018

Hi, Stephen! Thank you so much for visiting! We are glad to see that you enjoyed your visit! We hope the next time you come we can provide you with a 5 star experience! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2018

Every thing was excellent. The food, the service, the atmosphere and the cost. My group is a non profit group and was given a good discount. A huge discount to Boston pizza for the discount.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Brenda I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2018

Hi, Brenda! Thanks for the 5 stars! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing