We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Breakfast!”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Prime Time Steakhouse - CLOSED

Prime Time Steakhouse
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: American, Canadian, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Prince Edward County, Canada
Level Contributor
35 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2014

I haven't had the pleasure of having dinner here (but I have heard it is great). I had a nice filling breakfast here with a friend. Our orders were correct, she asked for refills before we finished our drink, and still gave us privacy to talk. Pleasant and fair-priced restaurant! :)

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kass R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

82 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    27
    11
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 14, 2014

Excellent food, very nice service. Steak are the best, but the mached potatoes are great too.
We visited with childrens and we have a very nice impression.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Fatimaef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Delicious Food, Great Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2014

I always find the service here to be quick, courteous and efficient. The food is always excellent when it arrives and the prices are quite good for the portions received. Servers always return throughout the meal to refill beverages and check on our satisfaction,

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Arlan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Customer service”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 25, 2014

First off, the waitress tried to tell the child to stop talking. Very uncalled for! Second, after waiting for 45 minutes she told us she would bring the food out when it was ready...place isnt that busy and where is the customer service? Cant complain about the food.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Cassie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belleville, Canada
2 reviews
“Amazing prices, even better food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 9, 2014

Looking for a new place in Belleville to eat, Primetime came through on everything I was looking for and more. Very friendly staff, they made me feel welcomed as soon as I walked in. The food was fresh and fantastic. And not to mention the best prices in town! I will be recommending Primetime to everyone! I can't wait to return!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lmcintyre068
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Prime Time Steakhouse also viewed

Belleville, Ontario
Belleville, Ontario
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing