We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Belleville
Nearby Hotels
Travelers Inn(Belleville)
$71
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$142
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bayside Motel(Trenton)
$68
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$53
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Pool
  • Fitness center
Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveler rating
125
110
17
8
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
110
17
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskpool and hot tublarge bathroomclean roomsexcellent hotelpancakescomplimentary breakfastwould stay againother hotelswonderful staychecking outminute driveking bedprince edward countyamenitiesclipfridge
Filter
Updating list...
208 - 213 of 264 reviews
Reviewed December 2, 2011

I've had the occasion of staying there at two different times and I must say that I'm very very impressed with this hotel. The rooms were top notch clean, had a great smell and very good beds.
The front desk service is better than the Royal York or the Chateau Laurier with very friendly and welcoming employees. On check out in the morning (6:30am) I must have been told four times to have a Great Day.......this actually made my day. Best location and hotel in Belleville, Ontario

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShootersAruba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2011

Was in Belleville for a quick trip and stayed two nights. Free hot and cold breakfast was great in the mornings. Beds were super comfy, hotel was clean and modern, staff very friendly!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LisaM26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2011

This is what you expect of a Holiday Inn. It's clean, modern and friendly staff. Well situated as it's close to the 401 highway.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RM1Paris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2011

Great hotel, excellent personnel, very clean rooms. I was surprised the area is a resort area for golf and boating. Include this with the many different wineries just south and it is an excellent place to vacation.

Room Tip: Ask for the rooms away from the front. The rooms on the back side are quieter. Be careful of holidays as they fill up quickly.
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank avyski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2011

This fairly new Holiday Inn Express is located near to the 401, easy to find. Several dining choices within walking distance. The immediate area is mainly strip mall and shopping centers so no beautiful view out of your room window. The check in was fast, friendly and efficient. We had booked the room on award points and when we arrived our registration was already filled in and the room ready (they had even read my requests from the online booking). Standard Holiday Express room, good size, good bedding, clean, large bathroom, wireless internet that worked! The only negative we could find would be lack of mini fridge. Would certainly recommend this as an overnight in Belleville and would like to compliment the front desk staff for their courtesy and enthusiasm.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BJinHolland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews