We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Belleville
Nearby Hotels
Travelers Inn(Belleville)
$73
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$142
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
$93
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness center
Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveler rating
125
110
17
8
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
110
17
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskpool and hot tublarge bathroomclean roomsexcellent hotelpancakescomplimentary breakfastwould stay againother hotelswonderful staychecking outminute driveking bedprince edward countyamenitiesclipfridge
Filter
Updating list...
210 - 215 of 264 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2011

This is what you expect of a Holiday Inn. It's clean, modern and friendly staff. Well situated as it's close to the 401 highway.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RM1Paris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2011

Great hotel, excellent personnel, very clean rooms. I was surprised the area is a resort area for golf and boating. Include this with the many different wineries just south and it is an excellent place to vacation.

Room Tip: Ask for the rooms away from the front. The rooms on the back side are quieter. Be careful of holidays as they fill up quickly.
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank avyski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2011

This fairly new Holiday Inn Express is located near to the 401, easy to find. Several dining choices within walking distance. The immediate area is mainly strip mall and shopping centers so no beautiful view out of your room window. The check in was fast, friendly and efficient. We had booked the room on award points and when we arrived our registration was already filled in and the room ready (they had even read my requests from the online booking). Standard Holiday Express room, good size, good bedding, clean, large bathroom, wireless internet that worked! The only negative we could find would be lack of mini fridge. Would certainly recommend this as an overnight in Belleville and would like to compliment the front desk staff for their courtesy and enthusiasm.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BJinHolland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2011

We enjoyed our 4 day stay. It was central to the places we wanted to visit. Great service, very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious with a lot of different choices. Would stay again.

Room Tip: We booked through Hotels.com and were pleased with the results & price.
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Justme1_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2011

Nice hotel, nice personnel, clean rooms... Very good! Lots of restaurants, movie theater, shops near the hotel. Pool was nice, decent breakfast. Complimentary with your stay. Pool,¸jacuzzi, gym... Definitely book there again!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kiwifraise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews