We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Place Victoria Place Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #2 of 13 Belleville B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 8, 2011

We passed through Belleville this summer and stayed at this B&B. We couldn't believe the amount of space we had to ourselves. We had our own sitting room with a tv and movies. It was like being at home! The couple who run the B&B were very friendly and respected our privacy. I would highly recommend a stay here short term or long term. The price is definitely worth the amount of space you get!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sarah w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

23 - 28 of 28 reviews

Reviewed August 21, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank berlin2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
placevictoriaplace, Owner at Place Victoria Place Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Il n'y a qu'une chambre !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Franciska B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CEstebe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belleville
2.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Belleville
1.7 mi away
Best Western Belleville
Best Western Belleville
#2 of 8 in Belleville
532 reviews
4.4 mi away
Montrose Inn & Tea Room
Montrose Inn & Tea Room
#1 of 13 in Belleville
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.6 mi away
Jackson's Falls Country Inn
22.6 mi away
Mapiya Retreat
Mapiya Retreat
#1 of 14 in Picton
16 reviews
1.1 mi away
Travelodge Hotel Belleville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Place Victoria Place Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Place Victoria Place Bed & Breakfast

Address: 156 Victoria Ave, Belleville, Ontario K8N 2B4, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Belleville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 13 B&Bs / Inns in Belleville
Price Range: $90 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Place Victoria Place Bed & Breakfast 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our warm and inviting Victorian era home offers approx 1,000 sq ft of living space on 2 levels in complete privacy. Upstairs level offers the bedroom with queen size bed equipped with TV, fan, iron, ironing board and also just a few feet away, a 4 pc private bathroom. Downstairs level offers a private sitting area (the futon can be pulled out into a double bed to accommodate 2 extra guests), with free wireless internet, mini-fridge (to stock as you wish), microwave, TV, a coffee/tea area, 2 pc bathroom, and separate guest entrance. Guests may also make use of our lovely deck (weather permitting). We hope you will come stay with us to enjoy our continental breakfast served in our spacious dining room featuring our homemade apple cake, then enjoy touring Prince Edward County and its many wineries, also Belleville's fine theatres, shopping, waterfront trails and our many restaurants. We look forward to seeing you soon in beautiful Belleville. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Place Victoria Place Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Place Victoria Place Bed & Breakfast Belleville, Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing