We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Wings!!”

Sticky Fingers Bar & Grill
Ranked #197 of 501 Restaurants in Barrie
Price range: $5 - $20
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub, Canadian, Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
463 reviews
299 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
“Great Wings!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2014

Went to Sticky Fingers on their 1/2 price wing night (Wednesday). Great wings. I do not like breaded wings. These were not and they were not greasy...just good and hot. Various flavours to choice from. Highly recommended.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    29
    20
    9
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Barrie, Canada
Level Contributor
72 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Wing Wednesdays”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2014

Nice wings and deal on Wednesdays. They are tasty and the fries are good as well. If you like live music try it out on the weekend.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank gambogirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barrie, Canada
Level Contributor
37 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“1/2 price wings”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2014

Always on a Wed. its busy but great wings. New location is a little small and more crowded. Liked the old lighthouse better.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank likequietness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windsor, Canada
Level Contributor
568 reviews
315 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 210 helpful votes
“Excellent Band”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 24, 2014

This place offers excellent wings and bar food. I saw an amazing band called Mississippi Mudd that entertained all night long. The singer was great and the keyboard looked like Jerry Garcia of the Greatful Dead. I enjoyed my evening there. Would go back when in town.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank arnold s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“Drinks with old friends”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2013

Place is very dusty on the window sills above the booths. Gum under the table, my friend put his hand on it! ( not on purpose of course!) I personally wouldn't order food from a restaurant that cant keep the booths clean. I can just imagine how clean the kitchen is LOL

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Blaffrenier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sticky Fingers Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Sticky Fingers Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing