We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Wings”

Sticky Fingers Bar & Grill
Ranked #201 of 507 Restaurants in Barrie
Price range: $5 - $20
Cuisines: Barbecue, Canadian, Pub
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Takeout
barrie
Level Contributor
34 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good Wings”
Reviewed June 25, 2013

I have been there a couple of times and it is very popular on cheap wing night. Tough to find a spot then. Regulars are nice and there are alot of them and they apparently have live entertainment on certain nights although I have never been, my friends sometimes go

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank tom b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    29
    20
    9
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
367 reviews
258 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Good food cold beverages”
Reviewed May 22, 2013 via mobile

Recently visited while on business. Had a Greek salad and grilled chicken. Food and service were good and beer was cold! Chicken wing looked great but didn't try , maybe next time! Would recommend.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marc M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
112 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Great place for live music and wings”
Reviewed May 18, 2013

We always enjoy the live music, dancing and tasty wings on weekends. It is not a place you go for healthy eating, but it is fun!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lsabina11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barrie, Canada
Level Contributor
18 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Average bar and food”
Reviewed March 25, 2013

If you like wings, check out wing night Wednesday. The food is good but nothing special. Good entertainment if you like older style rock music and bands. Not for the young crowd.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Darp72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barrie, Canada
Level Contributor
27 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Yum Yum”
Reviewed March 10, 2013

It has a good variety of food and what I have had has been very good. The service is good/sociable/mannerly. I would certainly keep going here.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Linda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sticky Fingers Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Sticky Fingers Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing