We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place for breakfast!”
Review of Cora's

Cora's
Ranked #117 of 242 Restaurants in Saint John
Cuisines: Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Nice place for breakfast!”
Reviewed March 20, 2013

The fresh fruit is great. I love the big toast that's my favorite thing along with the fruit of your choice! Everything else was really good. We only go here when we are in St John.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ippit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    31
    22
    6
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Saint John, NB
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“vValentine Breakfast”
Reviewed February 16, 2013

We really enjoy Cora,s, Parkway Mall, Saint John, NB
Angela, Pam and their Mum make you feel welcome and special.
We have been there several times and always get great service. The fact is that the coffee is provided as we are taken to our table.
They are beautiful people.

Ken & Marjorie

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HonestThoughts1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Really liked this location”
Reviewed February 14, 2013

I am a big fan of Cora's but I have been to a couple in Ontario that haven't had the best service. The location in SJ was really nice, decor was exactly the same as the rest but the service was good and the food was good as usual.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank KPulse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eastern Canada
Level 6 Contributor
134 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Tasty and filling”
Reviewed January 15, 2013

Love the breakfast variety, rarely fails to satisfy. Some items are overpriced for what you get, omelettes are never a bad choice.

Helpful?
Thank trinity1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
toronto
Level 6 Contributor
214 reviews
131 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Always Good”
Reviewed December 1, 2012

When in doubt find a Cora's and you can pretty much guarantee that the food will be good and the service here was even better. It's still a little pricey for what you get but better than hotels.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank canadasafety
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cora's also viewed

 
Saint John, New Brunswick
Saint John, New Brunswick
 
Lower Prince William, New Brunswick
Saint John, New Brunswick
 

Been to Cora's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing