We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!!”

Blue Olive - Les Mille et Une Nuits
Ranked #2 of 296 Restaurants in Moncton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $26
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 9, 2019

Great service, attentive staff, healthy food and totally delicious. We started with The Dipping Mix and was very surprised at the portion size for an appetizer - easily feeds 4-6 so be warned!! The Kofta Kebabs were dense and hearty so you know it didn't contain filler. And the Shish Taouk served up two huge skewers of chicken kabobs. The flavors were amazing. Highly recommend this restaurant!!

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Food
Thank Debby B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (210)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 210 reviews

Reviewed March 3, 2019 via mobile

We are a family of four down for a girls hockey tournament and our two girls really enjoyed their plates. One girl had a chicken wrap which was huge and delicious. Don't forget to pickup a garlic sauce to go.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank petercI9143UC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2019

Had the kofta kebabs, and really enjoyed the meal, everything was delicious. Would recommend and definitely return. Nice atmosphere, though I did go on off peak day would wish more customers for them. Sometimes we don't know what we are missing until we get there.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dave L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2019

We often go to the Blue Olive and have never been disappointed. It's Mediterranean fare. It is usually packed with regulars enjoying the healthy foods while paying a reasonable price. But, oh, the deserts.... If you are still hungry after all the great food then try a little of your favorites. They are all great.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank ruthbradford2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019 via mobile

The atmosphere is fantastic, menu is always so good and the service is always phenomenal!
I recommend this restaurant for lunch or a night out for a nice dinner. Love this place!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank aw125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Olive - Les Mille et Une Nuits also viewed

 
Moncton, New Brunswick
 

Been to Blue Olive - Les Mille et Une Nuits? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing