We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Pastalli Pasta House
Ranked #22 of 303 Restaurants in Moncton
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed June 2, 2019 via mobile

Since I don't tolerate dairy or tomatoes well I was worried that I would not find any options on the menu. I had the citrus glazed haddock with rice and a corn mixture. I must say it did not disappoint! Everything was perfectly cooked and delicious !!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Laurie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (369)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 369 reviews

Reviewed May 8, 2019

Pastelli is a good little restaurant. The seating is cramped and a little noisy, but the food is good with a wide selection on the menu. The grill your own bread is a nice treat while you are waiting. This restaurant is reasonably good value for money

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank MorleyK2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

nice quiet place for a little romantic evening or low key family/friend outing....price is right and nice specials...

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank sroy2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2019

We were four to visit this restaurant last week. Having found no restaurants serving lobster at this time of year, I opted for the Coquilles St Jacques and was pleased with the presentation, the number of largish scallops and the overall flavour of the dish.

I introduced my brother-in-law to the bread bar where there were three different types of bread and four kinds of tasty spreads to be grilled on the hot grill...an interesting experience. We would definitely go back on another visit.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Shirley V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

The title says it all.
There is a wide variety of eating options. A special feature is an all you can eat bread bar in which you can grill
a variety of bread types using three types of buttery spread. Great fun as well.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank rematemanVictoria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pastalli Pasta House also viewed

Moncton, New Brunswick
Moncton, New Brunswick
 
Moncton, New Brunswick
 
Moncton, New Brunswick
 

Been to Pastalli Pasta House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing