We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Typical pizza place”
Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
Ranked #123 of 269 Restaurants in Moncton
Price range: $6 - $16
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Chelmsford, Massachusetts, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Typical pizza place”
Reviewed August 7, 2013 via mobile

When we came here, we were seated immediately, and the service was good. Not spectacular but we got everything we asked for in a timely manner. The pizza is actually very good (you can choose between many different types of crust) at a fair price. I just find this as a typical pizza place, nothing special.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sarah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    36
    23
    20
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Moncton, Canada
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Terrible place do not waste your money”
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Terrible food, Some manager named Brad did not care at all when our food took an hour to come out and when it did it was cold. Im not one to complain but I know I will never go here again and will not reccomend it to anyone.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Don S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, MA
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Pretty good pizza”
Reviewed July 7, 2013

Wish the pasta had been better, the bolognese sauce had very little meat and tasted like it had been frozen. Service was excellent.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank balloongirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SE NB
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Priced High”
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Their food is fine, but I find them very expensive. I ordered take out. I haven't tried their delivery yet.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Vautoub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dieppe, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
“miss”
Reviewed May 29, 2013

I gave this only a 3 because the food was cold and I was not very please . I seamed that they did not care when how they sent the food out.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank margaret g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

Moncton, New Brunswick
Moncton, New Brunswick
 
Moncton, New Brunswick
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing