We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Two nights with the girls”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Burquette
Burger
Burger's Palace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Moncton, New Brunswick

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Bob D
Lower Sackville, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Two nights with the girls”
Reviewed June 5, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great accommodation! Good location! Quiet neighborhood! Friendly host !! Exactly how it was described !!!

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marianne...
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed February 23, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed at Gerry's place for a weekend with my boyfriend and my best friend, and I think it was the best place we could've rented!
We were warmly welcomed and showed around, he even left some food for us in the fridge and pantry! Went out of his way to get us eggs for the morning when he noticed there were none. Absolutely amazing.
The house was beautifully decorated and very clean! We had everything we needed in the kitchen and in the washroom (soap, towels, etc.).
If you are staying in Moncton for a short or long trip you should really consider this place! I don't know what else we could've asked for!

Date of stay: February 2016
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Companion...
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in July 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing