We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Winter Get-Away” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Moncton

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Four Points by Sheraton Moncton to your Saves list
Four Points by Sheraton Moncton
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   40 Lady Ada Blvd, Moncton, New Brunswick E1G 0E3, Canada (Formerly Future Inns Moncton)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Breakfast for 2 Included
Ranked #8 of 28 Hotels in Moncton
Certificate of Excellence
Rothesay
1 review
“Winter Get-Away”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2012

We had an impromptu trip to Moncton, NB and made reservations at the Future Inn. Upon arrival we were met by the very helpful, friendly front-end staff. Our room was quite large and very clean, bed was extremely comfortable, and the towels in the bathroom were large and soft - just like home!, especially when being used by customers. The only downside was the noise from the ice machine located across the hall from our room - you could always hear ice being made in the machine. Also, noises from the elevator mechanism could be heard in our room as well - noise was very disturbing. Whenever anyone used the elevator, noise could be heard in rooms and hallways. Dinner at Mavericks was very good and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Staff were very friendly.

Room Tip: Because of noise from the elevators, we would recommend rooms at the end of a hallway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 222wm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

245 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Woodstock, New Brunswick, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2012

I have stayed at Future Inns in Moncton NB before and have enjoyed my stays each time. The front desk and floor people are very friendly and welcoming. The rooms are a great size and the beds are very comfy. Wish there were microwaves and fridges in each room though. They say they are working on that so I will be anxious for my next stay to see if that happens. A great place though to stay and the Maverick is a great place to eat. A bit expensive for meals but very tasty!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SPU_4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middle River, NB
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2012

We've stayed at the Future Inn in Moncton,NB and it was a very nice experience. The rooms are large and clean, as I have a reduce mobility problem we asked for a room with easy access, it was very nice with a bathroom adapted the shower was very convenient. The staff are very friendly, efficient and helpful. We would highly recommend Future Inns Moncton to anyone.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Diane C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dalhousie, NB
Level Contributor
153 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2012

This is my favourite hotel in Moncton! When i'm there for work, this is my place!! Very convenient location from the highway!! and close to all the major shopping!!
I love this hotel even more becuase they are pet friendly! not just pet friendly, when you check in their is a gift bag of goodies for our furry friends!! tennis ball, poop bags and cookies!! how considerate is that!!
And most of all, they have the most comfortable beds!!

Room Tip: their is no fridge in the standard rooms, but you can ask for one!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank cajunsnowdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hardwicke, NB
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2012

This was my third stay at the Futures Inn in Moncton. The location is excellent for shopping in the Moncton area; and the rooms and guest services was exceptional. The Christmas Tree in the lobby was gorgeous! I will stay here on my next visit to the area as well as recommend this to family and friends who are travelling to Moncton for business or pleasure. Their rate has always been reasonable but on this trip we received their 7th anniversary promotional rate that made it all that better.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Loisanne g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Douglas, NB
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2012

The Future Inn is our favorite place to stay in Moncton! The rooms are large and clean, and the beds are comfy. Having a microwave and frigde in the room is very convenient! The staff are friendly, efficient, and helpful. We have eaten often at Maverick's, and it has yet to disappoint.

We will return!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SigSauer2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suffolk, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2012

We've stayed at the Future Inns in Moncton numerous times and have been very pleased with the customer service. The staff are very professsional and make you feel very welcome. We find the location very convenient . We would highly recommend Future Inns Moncton to anyone ! See you soon Shirley

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Shirley J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moncton hotels
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Moncton
3.7 mi away
Chateau Moncton
Chateau Moncton
#3 of 28 in Moncton
4.5 of 5 stars 266 reviews
5.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Moncton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Delta Beausejour
Delta Beausejour
#6 of 28 in Moncton
4.5 of 5 stars 696 reviews
3.7 mi away
Rodd Moncton Hotel
Rodd Moncton Hotel
#10 of 28 in Moncton
4.0 of 5 stars 396 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel Casino New Brunswick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Moncton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Moncton

Address: 40 Lady Ada Blvd, Moncton, New Brunswick E1G 0E3, Canada (Formerly Future Inns Moncton)
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > New Brunswick > Moncton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Moncton
#8 Romantic Hotel in Moncton
#9 Family Hotel in Moncton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Moncton 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com and Odigeo so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Moncton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Future Inns Moncton Hotel Moncton
Future Hotel Moncton
Future Inn Moncton
Four Points By Sheraton Moncton New Brunswick

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing