We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“We need one in Halifax!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Centennial Park

Centennial Park
Ranked #2 of 48 things to do in Moncton
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“We need one in Halifax!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2013

I wish we had one in my city! It is well maintained and lots of fun for the little ones. My 6 year old had no need for magic mountain, or anything else for that matter.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Catwj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

174 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    96
    70
    8
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Moncton, NB
Level Contributor
119 reviews
39 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Everything in one spot!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 4, 2013 via mobile

Centennial Park has everything you need! An excellent (free) splash park, vast hiking and walking trails, basketball courts, picnic areas, a man made beach, treego zip lining, and refreshments! There are a lot of ducks and geese that are good to look at if you that sort of thing as well!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Byron R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“how fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013

what a fun time at the waterpark. Great job with that part! kids love it and there is quite a variety to "get wet" with there.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank nickas1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newmarket, Canada
Level Contributor
54 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Huge park. Great locale for Atlantic Nationals”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2013

The Atlantic Nationals were being held in the park so there were hundreds of cars parked throughout the entire park. Great location with lots of trees and nice walking trails.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank mltuomisto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Centennial Park also viewed

Moncton, New Brunswick
Moncton, New Brunswick
 
Moncton, New Brunswick
Moncton, New Brunswick
 

Been to Centennial Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing