We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,023)
Filter reviews
1,023 results
Traveler rating
525
311
117
49
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
525
311
117
49
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswindjammer restauranttrio restaurantgames roombreakfast buffetheart of downtowngreat poolfront desk staffmarch breakcentral locationbusiness tripmain streetexcellent stayhot tubmoncton nbhopewell rocksking bedmoncton area
Filter
Updating list...
338 - 343 of 1,023 reviews
Reviewed October 29, 2015

We stayed at the Delta Beausejour while in Moncton to run the Legs for Literacy half marathon. Arrival and check-in was a breeze. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was quiet. I had the best sleep I've had in weeks. When the valet brought our car around at the end of the weekend, there were two bottles of water for our drive home. Special thank you to Chloe on the front desk who was beyond friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maura D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christopher M, Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Beausejour, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2015

Thank you for choosing to stay with us over the Legs for Literacy race weekend and for taking the time to share your feedback. The water in the car certainly was a nice touch and I am glad you took the time to highlight this. We hope to see you stay with us again next year for this great run that benefits a great cause.

Christopher Marz
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Great hotel and very good location but this hotel is certainly overrated because of the location. A lots of reno have been put into it but it still need a lot more to bring it up to customers expectation. Good service, great food and mice place to saty but again it needs renovation.

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jean-Francois D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christopher M, Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Beausejour, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad you pointed out some renovations that indeed have happened to our lobby, convention space and other public areas. We are excited to say that our guest room renovation will begin soon and this will add additional layers of comfort and convenience to your stay in the future.
We hope you return to experience this change!

Christopher Marz
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

We stayed at this hotel for a night and it was amazing. Great service upon check in through to check out. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were clean and well looked after. Breakfast buffet in Trio was outstanding. The omelette station was a great touch. Will certainly be back.

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christopher M, Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Beausejour, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2015

Thank you for the feedback and thank you for pointing out our exceptional breakfast buffet. We do have a great restaurant, particularly a great breakfast buffet with a chef-manned omelette station. This is the full-service hotel experience that you often fail to find today, and we are proud to offer it.
Hope to see you return soon!

Christopher Marz
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2015 via mobile

We have attended a meeting at the Beausejour on Oct 22. I can't say more about the service and attention I received from the staff. Everything was perfect from check in to check out. The beds are to die for. Thank you for everything! Highly recommended.

Stayed: October 2015, traveled on business
Thank Trevor P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christopher M, Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Beausejour, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2015

Thank you for the kind review of your October stay with us. We are glad to hear you highlight the service, something we are exceptionally proud of here. Please return soon for the same great experience!

Christopher Marz
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Located in the heart of Downtown Moncton, I've stayed here for both business and pleasure and normally would recommend the hotel for both purposes. This particular stay, though, it did not appear that the sheets were cleaned prior to our arrival. Called Housekeeping and sheets were promptly changed, however no discount or other offer was made, which was disappointing.

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greg H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christopher M, Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Beausejour, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share the feedback of your last stay with us. I am sorry that we did not meet your expecations on the cleanliness front, an isolated issue that has since been addressed. We hope you choose to stay with us again in the future and let us provide you with the same great hotel experience you have been used to from us in the past.

Christopher Marz
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews