We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful Canadian Hospitality”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Delta Beausejour Hotel
Ranked #5 of 28 Hotels in Moncton
Certificate of Excellence
Boxborough, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Wonderful Canadian Hospitality”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 26, 2013

My husband and I just returned from a wonderful Canadian vacation that began by exploring the Hopewell Rocks near Moncton. Our friend, who is a pilot who frequently flies through the area, recommended we stay at the Delta Beausejour and we can certainly see why! The hotel is a beautiful property, in a wonderful location with an amazing staff! Mallory at the front desk went beyond the call of duty in booking us (and upgrading us as well) into a most beautiful room. Jeremy & Melanie and the entire front desk staff were also extremely helpful and kind ~ actually sending us along helpful literature for our stop to P.E.I. We enjoyed our stay so much in fact, that we made sure to visit again on our loop back into the U.S. The breakfast was delicious and our waitress, Catherine, was friendly, kind and extremely hospitable as well. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and family and are looking forward to a return trip soon!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lisaval16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

889 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    457
    264
    106
    44
    18
See reviews for
227
188
29
298
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (191)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 26, 2013

From the moment we arrived to the time we had to leave the staff went out of there way to make us feel at home and all our needs were taken care of. A special mention goes out to Natalie our house cleaning lady on the 7th floor. Jeannette and Ken

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JKLinLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
montreal
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 25, 2013 via mobile

Stayed at the delta for business and right off the bat the Atlantic Canada hospitality was felt, was upgraded to a premier room at no charge by the wonderful Jeremy.front desk was kind and made me feel very welcome,after the first night I woke with a bad sore throat as the ventilation was not the best but as soon I brought this issue up front desk was on it right away,they purified the room and provided me with a dehumidifier so 5stars to response time. The lounge and bar staff were stellar(Giselle and Meghan).they always greeted with a smile and always ask how my day was going and remembered me by first name.the wyndjammer staff was top notch..a big high five to Claudia she was kind and being a fellow italian was nice to reminisce about our homeland.i would definitely recommend friends and family and plan on coming back for leisure to visit Atlantic Canada

Great Job to the amazing Staff!!!

Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank fab25Montreal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Falls, New Brunswick, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2013

We were at the hotel for a charity function on the Friday night and decided to stay an extra day. We are so happy we did! The food was absolutely phenomenal for the charity function - the best 5 course meal I have ever eaten. By staying an extra day we were able to use the exercise facilities. The gym is very well equipped and much larger than most hotel gyms. The pool was perfect for lap swims. The staff was very friendly and helpful in all areas of the hotel. We stayed on the Signature Club floor and there were some wonderful amenities, such as the cooler and snacks available. Our bed was so comfortable that we didn't want to leave! We'll be back!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ATDELTAHOTELS, Manager at Delta Beausejour Hotel, responded to this review, October 23, 2013
We really appreciate you taking the time to wright about your weekend and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Best regards

Alex

Director Of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2013

What an amazing hotel. From the minute of my late night arrival to my early departure each and every interaction I had with the Employees was nothing short of exceptional. They were very attentive, anticpated my every need and did it all with professionalism and warmth. Friendly smiles and genuine pleasure was the theme throughout my five day stay. My beauiftiful welcome amenity was just what I needed after a long day of travel.

The room was spacious, very clean and comfortable. It had everything I needed and the Wifi was fast....Housekeeping services were impeccable and the nightly turn down was spot on each night. The Bed was very comfortable... I did not want to get out of bed each morning!

Being there on Business I spent quite a bit of time in the hotel working. I was able to have meetings with my clients in the Cafe, Restaurant and Signature Club Lounge. The service team new exactly how to look after us. With the Hotel being in a central location I was easily able to get to where I needed to be and my clients who came to me was appreciative of its convenient location.

The food was amazing and the service was spectacular. The Breakfast Buffet was a great place to start the day with a great selection. I did not get bored with the food even after five mornings. Great quality for a very fair price....

Windjammer was an amazing experience. The food was spectacular and my dining companion said that he is always surprised that when he is there it keeps getting better and better. The visit to the table by the Chef and Restaurant Manager was a very nice touch The delectable food was one of the best dining experiences I have ever had throughout my travels.


Tha Cafe was great too. Healthy and readily available, I used this restaurant frequently as well. Perhaps a little too frequent as they remembered what I ordered each time and asked if I was going to have my usual....Try the smoked salmon that they do there. It is home made and delicious. I bought some to take with me...Talk about an authentically local food experience.

Well done to the team at Delta Beausejour. I will stay with Delta whenever there is one in the city I travel too no matter if it is for business or pleasure. I have joined the Delta Privledge club to take advantage of their great program.

Room Tip: Do yourself a favor and Pay the extra little bit to be on the Delta Signature Club Floor...Access to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chad B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverview, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2013

Had a function at the Delta Beausejour on Oct 18th. Made the decision to spend the evening there and be a tourist in our own city. Check in was friendly and prompt. Was recognized as Delta Privileged member and was offer an upgrade as a thank you! The bed was excellent and one of the most comfortable I have slept on. I spend over 75 nights a year in hotels. Hotel is very quiet and well kept.

Triiio is an excellent choice for any meal of the day.

I must add the banquet staff and Chef Mueller did an excellent job on the banquet we were at Friday eve, one of the best, if not the best meal we had ever had in Moncton.

Hats to the Delta Beausejour!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2013

We just wanted to get away for a night to relax, and that we did! Mallory at the front desk made sure we had a quiet area of the hotel and made certain that relaxing would be possible ! The signiture club lounge was amazing! Lana was so friendly and inviting. She even gave us hugs upon arrival and departure! She was a really sweet and genuine person. The hotel was very clean and the lobby/restaurant area was really nice. The rooms need a little bit of updating and the jacuzzi wasn't working while we were there, but other than that the stay was absolutely perfect!
Next time we go to Moncton it will be for longer than one night and we will most definitely be staying at the Delta.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Freddygirl2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moncton hotels
4.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Moncton
0.3 mi away
Rodd Moncton Hotel
Rodd Moncton Hotel
#8 of 28 in Moncton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 559 reviews
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn by Marriott Moncton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Moncton
3.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Moncton
0.6 mi away
Chateau Moncton
Chateau Moncton
#6 of 28 in Moncton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 359 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Delta Beausejour Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Delta Beausejour Hotel

Property: Delta Beausejour Hotel
Address: 750 Main St, Moncton, New Brunswick E1C 1E6, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > New Brunswick > Moncton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Moncton
#4 Family Hotel in Moncton
#5 Romantic Hotel in Moncton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Delta Beausejour Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 310
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A part of the city's steadily growing skyline, Delta Beauséjour Hotel is located in downtown Moncton, at the geographic center of the Maritimes and nestled in the Petitcodiac River Valley. Premier among Moncton hotels, we are renowned for our cuisine, our conference facilities and our boundless opportunities for family fun .Experience the award-winning cuisine and Four Diamond service of the Windjammer. Our innovative TRIIO Restaurant and Bar promises a vibrant family or business meal, while Le Café answers the everyday need for good food quickly. Enjoy our indoor mineral-water pool and the largest indoor hotel waterslide in New Brunswick. A fun room stocked with the latest gaming consoles and Internet access adds to the entertainment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Marriott, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Delta Beausejour Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Delta Beausejour Hotel Moncton, New Brunswick
Delta Beausejour Moncton
Delta Moncton
Hotel Delta Beausejour
Moncton Delta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing