We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Convenient location, helpful staff!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Delta Beausejour Hotel
Ranked #5 of 28 Hotels in Moncton
Certificate of Excellence
Windsor
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Convenient location, helpful staff!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

We recently stayed overnight with our two children. We were both impressed with the professionalism of the staff and the clean and modern rooms. The children loved the pool and the waterside. The hot tub was a wonderful way to unwind while the children played in the pool. Will definitely stay there again and would recommend Delta Beausejour to any of our friends.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nattra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

889 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    457
    264
    106
    44
    18
See reviews for
227
188
29
298
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (191)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Charlottetown, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2013

Had a great first experience at the Delta Beausejour. Great location in the city. Clean room and comfortable bed. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel had a waterslide - which I tried out...a couple of times! Had some drinks and food at TRIIIO Lounge - service was excellent and food was delicious. All and all, a great experience!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank peanutbuttercup19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Breton Island, Canada
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 1, 2013 via mobile

Reasonably priced full service downtown hotel. Room was clean and well laid out. Signature club was a nice touch. Bar/lounge experience was below expectation for the delta brand. If you stay in signature club you should note that most rooms have no bathtub. You have to request this.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robtravel_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradley D, Front Office Manager at Delta Beausejour Hotel, responded to this review, September 3, 2013
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our full service hotel and that the location was convenient for you. Our Signature Club is an upgrade that many of our guests enjoy.

We look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2013

Hi I was travelling to Moncton in early August on what was supposed to be a camping trip, until I got a horrible stomach flu! I called the Delta Beauséjour to book a room, I explained my state of health when I made the reservation, to see about getting a really quiet room.

The reception was really quick and super polite, and I was given a SUPER QUIET, comfortable, clean room! There was a fruit plate, some crackers and 2 cans of Ginger ale (free of charge) waiting for me in my room!

I love this hotel and its staff, and would recommend the Delta Beauséjour to everyone!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Carolyn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2013

I adored my stay at the Delta Beausejour and wished I had a chance to stay longer than one night! My room was beautiful, very spacious and extremely clean. The color palette is with bright neutrals, so it's refreshing yet understated. The turn down service with mini Swiss chocolates was a nice touch, and my wake-up call was right on time. I slept very well, as the bed was very comfortable and I loved the pillows. I dined at The Windjammer restaurant for dinner and I highly recommend it for anyone looking for a classy dinner choice. Chef Stefan Muller presented us with several courses of fresh local seafood and I loved how he used dulse in sauces for a couple of courses. Plus, the restaurant is modeled after an old ship captain's dining room, so it has a very intimate and old-school romantic feel. I'd recommend the hotel to anyone staying in Moncton!

Room Tip: The penthouse is worth splurging on!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FloatingInTheClouds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Markham, ON
Level Contributor
30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2013

My family and I stayed one night in this hotel recently and I have never been so grossed out by a hotel. This hotel was run down, dirty and musty. It's really too bad because the staff are all nice and helpful but the room was terrible. When I asked for a higher floor she told me only the 3rd floor had double beds (???) in a family hotel. The hotel facilities are old and need to be updated. The duvet was like a flat sheet, thin like a cheese cloth. I should have stayed at a motel because that's where I thought I was at and I could of saved myself some money...very disappointed...should not be called a Delta Hotel.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tsoi888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradley D, Front Office Manager at Delta Beausejour Hotel, responded to this review, September 3, 2013
Thank you for your comments about your recent stay. We are pleased that you found our colleagues friendly and helpful. We are very sorry to learn that you were disappointed in your room. New duvets have been ordered for our guest rooms and will replace any which are not up to standard. Our laundry contractor is addressing the issue of excess lint from the bedsheets making the room appear dusty. Deep cleaning of the rooms is ongoing and we are concentrating on the third floor which incurs greater wear and tear because of the families and teams that are booked in the rooms which have two double beds. All of our guest rooms will be renovated within the next two years and we will be offering the Delta "mode" rooms, a new contemporary product.

We would certainly like you to have a better opinion of our hotel, and I hope you will contact me directly when you are returning to Moncton, so that I can personally look after your reservations. We look forward to welcoming you and your family again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal
Level Contributor
59 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2013

It's a Delta, expect Delta higher standard. The hotel is on the main street close to everything, great restaurants, great pubs and right off the highway. Our room was comfortable and clean and we had a great reception from the nice and friendly staff. One little downer was that I had booked this hotel using hotels.com because it is easy and convenient but for some unexplained reason, they would not accept my Delta Privilege number because of that. They accepted it elsewhere but this hotel would not.

Room Tip: Head to Cora's for breakfast is just around the corner but breakfast is amazing.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gcimon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradley D, Front Office Manager at Delta Beausejour Hotel, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Thank you for your comments about your recent visit. We are very pleased to learn how much you enjoyed your guest room and the friendly service provided by our team.

When using a third party booking site, Delta Privilege points are not awarded. We would recommend that you book your reservations through our own website, and you would then receive your Delta Privilege points for your booking.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moncton hotels
4.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Moncton
0.3 mi away
Rodd Moncton Hotel
Rodd Moncton Hotel
#8 of 28 in Moncton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 559 reviews
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn by Marriott Moncton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Moncton
3.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Moncton
0.6 mi away
Chateau Moncton
Chateau Moncton
#6 of 28 in Moncton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 359 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Delta Beausejour Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Delta Beausejour Hotel

Property: Delta Beausejour Hotel
Address: 750 Main St, Moncton, New Brunswick E1C 1E6, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > New Brunswick > Moncton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Moncton
#4 Family Hotel in Moncton
#5 Romantic Hotel in Moncton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Delta Beausejour Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 310
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A part of the city's steadily growing skyline, Delta Beauséjour Hotel is located in downtown Moncton, at the geographic center of the Maritimes and nestled in the Petitcodiac River Valley. Premier among Moncton hotels, we are renowned for our cuisine, our conference facilities and our boundless opportunities for family fun .Experience the award-winning cuisine and Four Diamond service of the Windjammer. Our innovative TRIIO Restaurant and Bar promises a vibrant family or business meal, while Le Café answers the everyday need for good food quickly. Enjoy our indoor mineral-water pool and the largest indoor hotel waterslide in New Brunswick. A fun room stocked with the latest gaming consoles and Internet access adds to the entertainment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Marriott, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Delta Beausejour Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Delta Beausejour Hotel Moncton, New Brunswick
Delta Beausejour Moncton
Delta Moncton
Hotel Delta Beausejour
Moncton Delta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing