We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Stay...... Staff very great.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Delta Hotels by Marriott Beausejour
Ranked #5 of 29 Hotels in Moncton
Certificate of Excellence
Moncton ,NB
1 review
“Excellent Stay...... Staff very great.”
Reviewed May 22, 2013

We held a conference @ the Delta on April 28- MAy 3. I would have to say that we were very impressed with the hospitality and the assist that was given in order to make our NGA a great success . From the minute you walked through the door ,the door man greet you and the front desk staff very helpful with such a big group. Over 250.
Big thank you to Tammy and Nicole for their assistance in the Shediac Room. Thank you to the lady that works in receiving for her assistance. One thing that we got feedback back from our members was the friendly staff . Always saying "hello" or "How is your stay going". Our members travel all over the country ,staying at various hotels, mostly high end ,and this hit the mark. Location was great , food and most of all was the staff...... That is what makes a hotel work. Note : the rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. Hats off to the Delta Moncton Good Job ....
Tim.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal_Pyrik, Front Office Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Beausejour, responded to this review, May 30, 2013
Thank you for your excellent review of our property. We were very glad to have your group with us and I'm so pleased to hear that your conference was such a success. I will pass along your feedback about our staff so they are aware of how enjoyable they made your stay. Looking forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

902 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    462
    271
    107
    44
    18
See reviews for
229
190
29
306
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (194)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fredericton, Canada
1 review
Reviewed May 21, 2013

My boyfriend and i stayed here for a special birthday celebration.It was above what I had hoped for.The front desk staff were friendly and the room was lovely.There was even a birthday card for us signed by staff.We both agreed the bed was the most comfortable we have ever slept in.I felt like a million bucks!We were close to restaurants as well as nightlife. Thank you Beausejour for a wonderful night!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Great staff good food great location downtown. Good for meetings. also the windjammer as one if the best ceaser salads.walking by the river is very enjoyable thye tidebore amazing. rooms are clean and the hotel as a big water slide for kids.

Room Tip: great rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wayne598
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint John, Canada
1 review
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Had a great stay at the Hotel Beausejou. Was at a 3 day conference at the hotel and booked my room there. The room was great the staff were so friendly and could not do enough to help you. When they were asked directions to places the were eager to give you the directions to get there. The food was very good. I would visit this Hotel again and recommend it to others.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sharonsummer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marc D, Director of Operations at Delta Hotels by Marriott Beausejour, responded to this review, May 28, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of the Delta Beauséjour and for your favorable comments. We are pleased that our accommodations and services met your expectations and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fredericton
2 reviews
Reviewed May 19, 2013

I love a hotel with great service and a comfortable bed and this hotel exceeds both those expectations. The staff are really helpful and friendly and the hotel serves an actual breakfast with real eggs and bacon not one of those pre-wrapped donuts and stale coffee! We stayed on the signature floor and the lounge was great - free snacks, some drinks and a place to be out of the room but not crowded. The king-size bed was so comfy I didn't want to get up in the morning and the fronts desk staff were just great. It was my birthday and mother's day and I just felt so special when they acknowledged these things. It's the ONLY place we will stay when in Moncton.

Room Tip: I would always go signature club - breakfast is included in the private lounge, the beds are super c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Margaret P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marc D, Director of Operations at Delta Hotels by Marriott Beausejour, responded to this review, May 28, 2013
Thank you very much for the excellent review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and felt our hospitality. We always love hearing that people enjoyed their time with us. Hopefully we can welcome you back again in the future!
Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Went to Moncton for the weekend and had a wonderful stay at the Delta Beausejour. The room was perfect and the staff in the signature lounge (Lana) was incredible. I felt like I was visiting a friend who made sure that all of her company was comfortable in the room and with each other - what a treat!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Debbie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal_Pyrik, Front Office Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Beausejour, responded to this review, May 23, 2013
Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us at the Delta Beauséjour. I am so happy to hear that Lana made your stay so enjoyable. She truly makes the Signature Lounge a home away from home. We look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dawson Creek, British Columbia, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 17, 2013

We stayed here last week hoping to get a good night sleep before driving to BC and it was far from. We were in room 404 and the room above us sounded like they were putting on a concert. All you could hear all night was incredibly loud music. The appearance of the lobby and rooms is very nice, and it is reasonably priced. It appeared to be clean, but when I noticed the toilet wasn't flushed and there was toilet paper in the toilet I started to question the cleanliness. The staff at check out was very friendly, though I'm not sure that I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nicki S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal_Pyrik, Front Office Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Beausejour, responded to this review, May 23, 2013
Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us at the Delta Beauséjour. We apologize that you did not enjoy your stay. Please feel free to contact me directly and we can discuss this further.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moncton hotels
4.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Moncton
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn by Marriott Moncton
0.3 mi away
Rodd Moncton Hotel
Rodd Moncton Hotel
#8 of 29 in Moncton
571 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Moncton
0.6 mi away
Chateau Moncton
Chateau Moncton
#6 of 29 in Moncton
365 reviews
0.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Moncton Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Delta Hotels by Marriott Beausejour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Delta Hotels by Marriott Beausejour

Property: Delta Hotels by Marriott Beausejour
Address: 750 Main Street, Moncton, New Brunswick E1C 1E6, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > New Brunswick > Moncton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Moncton
#4 Family Hotel in Moncton
#5 Romantic Hotel in Moncton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Delta Hotels by Marriott Beausejour 3.5*
Number of rooms: 310
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A part of the city's steadily growing skyline, Delta Hotels by Marriott Beauséjour is a downtown Moncton, New Brunswick hotel located at the geographic center of the Maritimes and nestled in the Petitcodiac River Valley. Premier among Moncton, Canada hotels, we are renowned for our cuisine, our conference facilities and our boundless opportunities for family fun. Experience the award-winning cuisine and Four Diamond service of the Windjammer. Our innovative TRIIO Restaurant and Bar promises a vibrant family or business meal, while Le Café answers the everyday need for good food quickly. Enjoy our indoor mineral-water pool and the largest indoor hotel waterslide in New Brunswick. A fun room stocked with the latest gaming consoles and Internet access adds to the entertainment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Marriott, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Hotel.de so you can book your Delta Hotels by Marriott Beausejour reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Delta Beausejour Hotel Moncton
Delta Beausejour Moncton
Delta Moncton
Hotel Delta Beausejour
Moncton Delta
Delta Hotels By Marriott Beausejour Moncton, New Brunswick

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing