We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (480)
Filter reviews
480 results
Traveler rating
63
114
116
81
106
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
63
114
116
81
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ground floor family vacation king bed continental breakfast kitchenette highway
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 480 reviews
Reviewed February 14, 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 6, 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 29, 2017 via mobile

The pictures on "booking.com" were very wrong about this "hotel" paid hotel prices for a really bad motel setting ... The pool was in a totally different building. It being winter and a women with long hair it was a cold trip back to our room ! Had no towels at check in. And when we went to the pool we had to use those because they didn't want to fully set the pool towels ! The bathroom door in our room had issues if we closed it fully we had to really push or pull really hard to get out cause it would get stuck . the ONLY good thing about this room is that it had a king size bed and it was pretty comfy. But other than that our stay was pretty bad ...... Oh and don't get me started about their "breakfast" .... Cold coffee . toast and cereal .... Yummm

Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Jessica L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2017

This motel is good for an over night stay. It was easy to locate. The king room was clean and the bathroom was clean. The desk clerk was nice, friendly and helpful. They had a great area map on the desk. Free for the taking. Areas that need improvement. Bed was hard a memory foam topper would help greatly. Not enough outlets to plug electronics into. There was a hole in the bed skirt as well as the curtains. Mildew on the bottom of shower curtain. Grose! Breakfast was for the cereal lovers. Juice, coffee, bland muffins, bagels. No fruit or hot food.

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MichiganMadmoose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2017

The first room we got into was freezing and the heat didn't seem to work so we had to change rooms. The room was very old and ackward. Service from the staff was prompt and courteous.

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
1  Thank ericlF4083SD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews