We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice atmosphere”
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Ranked #6 of 20 Quick Bites in Moncton
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 18, 2019

Restaurant is downtown, so parking is not easy to get. But restaurant was nice and open, updated, nice atmosphere. Great service, fast.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank momofKylche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 16 reviews

Reviewed March 3, 2019

I rarely review Starbucks locations unless it is special. The staff here are so friendly and I am in Moncton only a few times per year. Very consistent. Thanks for the friendly experience.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lynn N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2018

Everything on the menu it too expensive. There frappucino's are tasty, but this is not my first choice for coffee or specialty drinks at all.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank mmwilson83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2018

but that's it! Fairly expensive and the pastry etc. are just average.
I stop there once in a while for an espresso or a cappuchi to get the taste of Italy.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank jacksteam2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2018

It's Starbucks, what else do you need to know? I you want to spend 5 bucks on a cup of coffee, that's your business.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank willj6363
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing