We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn Moncton”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Moncton
Ranked #1 of 29 Hotels in Moncton
Certificate of Excellence
Quispamsis, Canada
1 review
“Hampton Inn Moncton”
Reviewed April 28, 2014

One of the better places to stay while in Moncton. As always freindly greeting upon arrival, witha choice of water or beverage to take to your room. Nice light snacks await in lounge area during the evening. I nthe morning they have a hot conintenal breakfast and freindly staff to look after you.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kevin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,072 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    830
    198
    34
    8
    2
See reviews for
401
276
28
268
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (129)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Moncton, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Amazing, you won't regret. A little bit far from Main Street but everything you need is at proximity, perfect location for us close to the highway and St-Hubert restaurant! The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Nice breakfast buffet with everything you need.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Martin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax, Canada
1 review
Reviewed April 22, 2014

A very nice place to stay. The suite rooms and very large and very well layed out. The morning meal was very well done with lots of choices. It is very close to the highway and easy to find when you are coming into Moncton.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Charles T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntington, New York
Level Contributor
103 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed April 21, 2014

New, modern, clean hotel right off the highway on the outskirts of town. Probably would have preferred to be on Main Street but that was our first visit to Minton and we didn't realize....however it was very convenient for the casino! Free breakfast was great, nice pool area, bed very comfortable and enormous! Great staff, especially at the breakfast buffet.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kevin56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miramichi, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed April 15, 2014

The room was really clean and the staff were very helpful and courteous. The cost was very comparable to other establishments. My son said that the breakfast was very good and that there was a good variety of food. It was very quiet and I slept quite well in the comfortable bed.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Denise499181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 12, 2014

A hotel that takes care of every little detail to provide a good experience away from home. Although there isn't a restaurant they provide a shuttle to a local restaurant. I enjoy that they have a happy hour in the breakfast area which is convenient for groups to meet. There is a park within a 5 minute walk which is wonderful for relaxation. Overall a great place to stay.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank sarahmsb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
halifax, ns
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed April 9, 2014

We chose this hotel for a girls shopping trip/ mini vaca. The room ( Studio Suite) was very spacious with lots of room. There were 2 large mirrors that were great for getting ready. The breakfast was wonderful with lots of selection. We didn't make use of the pool during this stay but it looked awesome. Overall excellent service by front desk staff. I will definitely be back!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank haligirl23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moncton hotels
0.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Moncton
4.1 mi away
Residence Inn by Marriott Moncton
2.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Moncton
Days Inn & Suites Moncton
#12 of 29 in Moncton
529 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Delta Hotels by Marriott Beausejour
4.1 mi away
Rodd Moncton Hotel
Rodd Moncton Hotel
#8 of 29 in Moncton
571 reviews
5.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Moncton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Moncton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Moncton

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Moncton
Address: 700 Mapleton Road, Moncton, New Brunswick E1G 2K7, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > New Brunswick > Moncton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Moncton
#1 Business Hotel in Moncton
#1 Romantic Hotel in Moncton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Moncton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Priceline, Hotel.de, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Moncton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites By Hilton Moncton
Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Moncton Hotel Moncton
Hampton Inn Moncton
Moncton Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Moncton New Brunswick

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing