We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Let's be legit...”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Pizza Twice

Pizza Twice
Ranked #112 of 223 Restaurants in Fredericton
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Restaurant details
1 review
“Let's be legit...”
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Overall, my experience at Pizza Twice has been very positive. There have been a few times when my order has not been up to snuff -- but you get that everywhere. It is nice to place your order and know the staff who are making it because they are locals. When it's busy, orders take longer but it is definitely worth the wait -- like I said earlier you get that everywhere.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KLP90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    3
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pizza”
Reviewed August 30, 2012 via mobile

Had pizza there it was good. Need to make sure not to go at very busy times. Slices are always good at lunch time, seems to be busy Monday to Friday. Other then that slices are made as they sell.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Philnosy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fredericton, Canada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Poor service, stingy on ingredient”
Reviewed June 10, 2012

We live close to this Pizza Twice so occationally would go there just for convenience. But I find this Pizza Twice is very stingy on ingredients. Staff is generally not very friendly. I just order a veggie pizza from them for supper today and same thing, few pieces of vegetables as I expected, what's more is that the dough wasn't even cooked through. It's still half raw. I don't think I will ever go back again to be honest. It has its last chance.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jorshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hanwell
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great soup.”
Reviewed April 27, 2012

The food is always freshly prepared. We like the soup best and always try something else to go with it. The rest of the food is average but consistently good.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Arthur W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beaver Dam, Canada
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“It's OK”
Reviewed March 1, 2012

I don't have anything bad to say....nothing good either. It's near our home & good in a rush I guess

Helpful?
Thank Jean C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Twice also viewed

Fredericton, New Brunswick
Fredericton, New Brunswick
 
Fredericton, New Brunswick
Fredericton, New Brunswick
 
Fredericton, New Brunswick
Fredericton, New Brunswick
 

Been to Pizza Twice? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing