We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$131
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$70
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Silverwood Inn & Suites(Fredericton)(Great Value!)
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fredericton Inn(Fredericton)
$98
$95
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
City Motel(Fredericton)(Great Value!)
$75
$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prospect Inn(Fredericton)(Great Value!)
$75
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveler rating
154
97
21
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
154
97
21
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyogurta ground floor roommake your own waffleshot and cold itemsthe breakfast areaoff the highwaybasic hotelwould stay here againfree wififirst floornice stayincluded breakfastnice breakfastcomfortable bedsa great place to stayfront desk clerkgreat spot
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 278 reviews
Reviewed September 26, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one night on our way to Prince Edward's Island. Quiet, convenient, clean, friendly staff, free breakfast, and comfortable bed, what more could you ask? Oh, and it has a Tesla destination charger, our number one consideration.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Gerry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Janet J, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are very happy that you enjoyed our new charging station. Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2017 via mobile

This is a very well run, clean and friendly hotel. Room was spacious and very clean. The breakfast area was well stocked with good quality food. The beds were very comfortable and the bedspreads were being changed out daily. Would go back to this hotel every time.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank WWK2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Janet J, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

Thank you for letting us know how your stay was. We are very happy that you enjoyed our breakfast, we also appreciate that you noticed the cleanliness of our hotel as we do put high standards in place.

We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017 via mobile

This is one hotel I would not recommend for a sports group. We were treated poorly by staff, and some families told to take their stuff back to the car upon arrival. Other solo travellers book on the same block as a team, and complained steady about the noise. Well you book a young sport team, you will have noise!!!!! This stay was frustrating and stressful for everyone. Someone needs to be trained on how to book blocked rooms. Preferably putting the team on the bottom floors and (BLOCKING) it off like it was originally booked.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Krista R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017 via mobile

Rooms were large and we were able to get a cot for our 3rd kid which was nice.

Beds are comfortable, clean room. Best part was breakfast, lots of options and pretty fresh. Nice start to a day of travel.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank OttawaTwinsMama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcia5536, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2017

Thank you for choosing the Quality Inn and Suites Amsterdam for your recent stay in Fredericton. We greatly appreciate that you took the time to write to us, as our guests’ satisfaction is our main priority. It was a pleasure to have you and we hope to see you again.
Sincerely,
Marcia Gosselin, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2017

On our way back home to Ontario from Nova Scotia and stayed here after our visit to Fundy and the Hopewell Rocks. It was clean and comfortable. Great beds and pillows. Good breakfast. The staff were friendly and gave us good recommendations for eateries. Near shopping. If you need a pit stop or a home base for Fredericton, I would highly recommend this hotel. Easy access to the highway. Loved being on the ground floor so we had a door right out from our room to the car! So helpful with lots of bags and kids in tow!

Room Tip: ground floor is great access to parking lot.
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frankie I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews