We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveler rating
163
102
22
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
163
102
22
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yogurt a ground floor room baked beans make your own waffles the breakfast area off the highway basic hotel hot breakfast would stay here again first floor free wifi included breakfast nice stay room was large downtown fredericton nice breakfast staying at this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
226 - 231 of 294 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2012

Never a disappointment! There many hotels both nearby just off the highway, and downtown Fredericton. This is the best of the bunch. It's nothing fancy. It's true that the breakfast is a bit simple, but we don't stay. At this hotel for the breakfast. For that matter however, the breakfast is comparable to the Best Western down the street, and compared to. The Crowne Plaza and Delta downtown......they don't serve breakfast at all.
The rooms are large and spotless. The beds are super comfortable. The bathrooms are absolutely sterile. There's a fridge to keep things cool in the room, and for me, best of all...the windows open. Staff is friendly. Internet is free and fast. There's computer and printer in the lobby for all to use.
Don't try to. Use a GPS to locate this hotel. I've used three different ones, and they all make you drive in circles. Stop and ask for directions. Once you arrive however, you will be happy you chose this hotel. It's location provides you with peace and quiet for a great night's sleep.

Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank AnitaM155019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Very clean place and friendly staff!! Would stay here again.
The breakfast had a lot of options for a continental breakfast.
The beds are super comfy. Nice decor throughout room and hotel.
Hard to find at first but glad we did.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shelby J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

The rooms were absolutely spotless and modern, with a spotless bathroom and comfortable beds. The breakfast was a good continental breakfast with cereal, toast, oatmeal, yogurt, etc. It wasn't the hugest selection but there were plenty of items to choose from and all four of us ate well. Internet was free and easy to connect to. We were impressed and would stay here again at our next stop in Frederiction.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

This is my third time staying here, and is my go-to for a reasonably-priced hotel in Fredericton. Spotless, nice rooms, and free breakfast. Much nicer than the typical budget hotels, but at a budget price. The staff are friendly and helpful, and appreciate the repeat business. Understandable that it is rated number one on TripAdvisor. That'how I found them.

Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
1  Thank Larry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2012

Very nice modern room. We had 4 kids so we had a double queen room and an extra cot. No issues. Good breakfast but would have liked a few more choices. Breakfast was toast, bagels, fruit, yogurt, juices, coffee, hard boiled eggs. Very friendly staff. Good location.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jake H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews