We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Fredericton
Post
Inbox
Search

“The poutine!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Jack's Pizza & Donair
Ranked #138 of 279 Restaurants in Fredericton
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Best take out poutine I've had except for Quebec City. Huge portion. Hot and fresh. The best in this city.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Sandy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (21)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 21 reviews

Reviewed November 22, 2019 via mobile

Fabulous poutine. Can't wait to have another one. Serving was huge and so delicious. Grand kids loved their pepperoni pizza.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank Sandy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2019

This is honestly one of the best pizzas i've ever tasted. I definitely recommend going there and trying it. You will understand :)

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank cathy2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2018

Great pizza for a good price. Friendly staff! Non-Dairy cheese is available at no extra cost. I'll be back.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 147bevm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2017

I've ordered a total of four times from here, 3/4 times they've screwed it up. First time was pretty good pizza and good service. Second time they sent the wrong pizza. Third time I ordered a pizza and they sent two poutines instead. Fourth time I ordered a poutine pizza with donair meat. They sent something like a deluxe (green peppers, tomatoes, onions, hamburger meat, donair meat and raw potatoes) instead. It had no grace dip, like it's advertised to do so and not even any pizza sauce. The blandest thing ever. It's too bad because you can taste the quality of the ingredients that they use but they put no care into the customers orders. I'm willing to try one more time because that first pizza was actually delicious.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank arcticmel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jack's Pizza & Donair also viewed

Fredericton, New Brunswick
Fredericton, New Brunswick
 
Fredericton, New Brunswick
Fredericton, New Brunswick
 

Been to Jack's Pizza & Donair? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing