We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mariaggi's Theme Suite Hotel & Spa
Nearby Hotels
$92
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$142
Delta Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$114
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$91
$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$155
$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$106
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Victoria Inn(Winnipeg)
$102
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (486)
Filter reviews
486 results
Traveler rating
389
49
16
16
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
389
49
16
16
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssteam showerpool tableindia roomsurround sounditalian dinnerromantic getawayexchange districtpinball machinesstereo systembaby grand pianomoroccan roominfrared saunapac mandart boardprivate balconythe big screen tvset the mood
Filter
Updating list...
443 - 448 of 486 reviews
Reviewed February 11, 2010

My wife and I were blown away by the room, the staff, the everything. We went there as a night away from the kids and had a great time. The jaccuzi was so relaxing, even though I was a little heavy handed on the bubbles at first. The TV was like a moving wall it was so big, and everything was so pampering that it was exactly what the doctor ordered. We're going to make it a regular getaway for sure. Hopefully 2 or 3 times a year - more if we can arrange babysitters... :-)

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elTaco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2010

We attended a small engagement party... very interesting room with a bar, a pool table, a piano, a bed, a hot tub... would have held at least 50 people. Staff came in and interacted with the attendees, served food (the zambuca prawns are to die for!) and added to the experience. Lots of flexibility on what could be hosted in that space. Only negative (... I'm not 100% sure about this...) had to walk up two flights of stairs (?no elevator access?) Otherwise, very intersting "unique" in a positive way option for many entertaining options!

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chloe058
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2009

This unique boutique hotel had everything one could want. We spent a great evening in the Tropical Penthouse, celebrating an engagement. The owners were so accommodating - helping with the surprise, food, drinks and entertainment. We viewed two of their other theme rooms and they are done up with style and first class amenities like steam showers, larger then king sized beds and authentic decorations. We will certainly stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank canucksAlberta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2009

I planned a romantic get-a-way with my live in boyfriend to celebrate our one year anniversary together and "oh my word", I saw how beautiful the Rome room was set up and yes get the romantic package. I have had several family stay at the hotel but this was my first experince and it sure was worth the wait. It was such a beautiful place to go and no outside inference at all, which we truly appreciated. The staff are so friendly, very helpful and went out of their way to make our stay even more special. The staff seem to really enjoy their job. The steak dinners ordered for supper were just terrific, cooked perfectly. It was definitely hard to leave such a relaxed and beautiful home away from home. Thank you for such beautiful anniversary all of you at this hotel!!!

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank astupak2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2009

We have been several times, and stayed in several different theme rooms. This is a wonderful weekend/weeknight getaway. Romantic dinners are superb.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank loloWinnipeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews